Ori Ek4 Type-r (pictures)

Cars for sale

Ori Ek4 Type-r (pictures)

bubu

original honda civic ek4 fully converted to type r for sale (pictures below)

year 95/97,new 2k yellow paint,b16b type r engine,lsd type r gearbox,exedy racing cluth,hwl adjustable suspention,mugen extrator n ekzos system,original 99 spec exterior and interior,dc5 recaro seats,15"buddy club p-1 racing sport rims n tyres,alpine cd player

tis car is 100%accident free,well maintain,just done service only

selling it at rm68,888,prefer cash buyer ,location is in puchong

serious buyer only plz call or sms me at 0162205253

thank you
have a nice day

probably must have 20k for d/p right?

bro..this is not the genuine pics of the actual car...kindly could u post the actual one :)

albani said:
bro..this is not the genuine pics of the actual car...kindly could u post the actual one :)

this is my actual car la,if u dun believe,cum n view it la bro

I think Albani is right, those pictures is taken at one of Japan's many 2nd hand car lots.

You also state Buddy Club P-1 rims, but the ones in the pic is EK9's one.

And you only have 1 post here in ZTH?

ace79 said:
I think Albani is right, those pictures is taken at one of Japan's many 2nd hand car lots.

You also state Buddy Club P-1 rims, but the ones in the pic is EK9's one.

And you only have 1 post here in ZTH?

i changed to buddy club sport rims n so many performance parts n accesories i throw into my car liao lah except the bodykit

last time my car was exactly 100% fully converted to original ek9 type-R even the rims oso the same becouse i love ori ek9 alot but later on i din get satisfy v the car n have alittle bit modded

your description does not match the pics....all we ask is the genuine pics....kindly do not misleading the prospective buyers out there :)

albani said:
your description does not match the pics....all we ask is the genuine pics....kindly do not misleading the prospective buyers out there :)

if u dun believe it then fine,for any interested n serious buyer,u can cum 2 my place to view my car if u dun believe,thanks

I believe it's real picture lah,
Susah lah,somebody's thread no picture many complain.
Now Bubu 's car got picture then say not the real one,aiya susah lah.
If really want to buy just to see the car lah not picture.

immaculate!
if dat is ur car,n i believe it is,its pristine....
props 2 u..
are there any mods done to the engine?

bump..

car is still available ,anyone ?????hurry up

civic 0.5 BAR said:
bro,interrest ur red carpet.pm me ur best price.

sorry i wont sell separetely will sell 2gether v car