i have a stock wira HU ..... so i wanna play cd so anyopinion on going for a new HU or a changer ...... ? the budgert is onli 350 ...... HU is new but changer is second hand
This is my advice, If we did not enough money better dont try enter the ICE. If I'm in U position I will keep my money rather than invest in ICE...just buy cheap speaker change the stock speaker...that all I will do...If not U will wasted your money & U will suffer a lot u know...I have a freind just have little bit money to spend in ICE but for long term he already spend more than RM10K ...U know what he get just china & korean stuff....for RM10K beb...dont be silly... If u really want to enter the ICe, the door always open for you but
beware....this a tip ...just keep money until enough U buy I good HU & than u keep again & buy power amp... buy your stuff step by step & at the last if your Ice has been ready just go to shop for instal...that the only way U have...if not U become another victim, the seller always waiting people like U to HISAP ur blood...By the way Good Luck to U...
mmm, 10k for china and taiwan amps only? Your fiend probably kena sotong on it... for 10k can get you Helix amps, Helix/ADS/CDT/Focal/MBQ/Alpine etc speakers with cabling, installation etc and more!
While the primary focus of tuning is still very much on the Nissan GT-R, its smaller cousin, the Nissan 370Z, is still getting its fair share of attention from the...