Open Day Kolej Komuniti Bentong Pahang

Ok, why don't we meet at the BHP after Karak toll? Since we have to be there by 9am, what time do u reckon we meet? 8am?

8am BHP after Karak toll sounds good. Tentatively on.

---------- Post added at 10:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:54 AM ----------

[PIMPIN];1063531130 said:
Dude you have heaps of time!

you are right.. but it's a 'leceh' process the whole getting it fixed, and waiting... should be getting it done this saturday..

salam..

insyAllah i will giude u all from tol bentong to karak..
thnx for all the support..

wasalam

Guys, the event is just about a week away. Just to confirm:

Date: 21/5
Time: 8am
Loc: BHP after the gombak/karak toll

Hope all of us can come out and support this.

Thank you

Guys, the event is just about a week away. Just to confirm:

Date: 21/5
Time: 8am
Loc: BHP after the gombak/karak toll

Hope all of us can come out and support this.

Thank you

Please list down your name if you are committed to making this happen and can absolutely confirm that you will turn-up on Saturday morning. At least it'll make things easier for pokkuNeo to make arrangements. Bear in mind he has only 5 days left.

:bawling::bawling:

sepupu bertunang le plak hari tu..

Zamad97,

Tunang kul berapa? Hehehehe

Anyways, we've got only a little over 3 days left before the drive. Please help confirm your attendance so that we know how many we should expect at the meeting point. I'll start the list again and add those I know have confirmed:

1. Blood Red
2. Feezdya
3. Pimpin
4. Rokok Sebatang

Please sign up if you are coming.

Thanks.

Cheers,
Blood "The Godfather" Red

salam..

1. Blood Red
2. Feezdya
3. Pimpin
4. Rokok Sebatang
5. Faris
6. Jahax
7. Bahar (dr pekan)

dan kepada yang x sempat utk reply forum sila terus datang saja. thank

wasalam..

majlis start pkul 12 kat sg buloh..

tp kalau bertolak dari bentong pukul 11 pon rasanya masih sempat kan...

rasa macam nak follow jugakla..

1. Blood Red
2. Feezdya
3. Pimpin
4. Rokok Sebatang
5. Faris
6. Jahax
7. Bahar (dr pekan)
8. V-Spec

I just dropped off car to repair front bumper. Usually I spray all around but he doesn't have time since mine was an unannounced drop off hahah. At least look semi-decent lah for Bentong.

With my luck, my front bumper will crack after hitting a pothole somewhere in Bentong town. :bawling:

1. Blood Red
2. Feezdya
3. Pimpin
4. Rokok Sebatang
5. Faris
6. Jahax
7. Bahar (dr pekan)
8. V-Spec
9. joethurr (highly likely)

RR, Need to check road conditions from Genting Sempah to Bentong, there have been a couple of landslides recently.. If all else fails, there is always the option of karak straight to bentong, just to reach on time, and on the way back we can do some touge by using the old roads..