North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

jack_does said:
when is the mhcc next gathering? and where?

the next mhcc northern region TT is on 16/12/06 (Saturday).
Time: 12pm
Agenda: Konvoi to PISA and round island.

techtic said:
the next mhcc northern region TT is on 16/12/06 (Saturday).
Time: 12pm
Agenda: Konvoi to PISA and round island.

Perghh yesteday punya TT damm nice lor... got atleast 28 civics from penang... :D

heyyyy i saw one EG with Siam plate number..very cool..you guys from MHCC is good..got member from Siam somemore...

MHCC Northern Region rawks ... thanks to all that willing to join our end year mega gath!

spoonz = kancil can challenge vtec?? hahaha..

boyvtec = tat kv cannot be count la.. standrad onlu.. where can race??

albani = mind to intro? really dunno who's fast.. =)

pantai timur (jerteh) got 1 very powerful kancil...
he wanted to challenge my fren vtec 2nd gen....
but sadly the 2nd gen engine kebabom before the race...(miss gear while trying the new cam setup)

aiyaaa vtecpower... dont remember lah what day at highway kepala batas... marking with my friends.. i saw ur car! i know ur car bro!! ehehee... know my friend ar bro?? TR 15x?? ehehehe

vtec power : my wild guess onli lor....northern area keep lotsa monsta car...hehehe

002100: got bunch of pics wif me but abit bz now...hehe will upload it in a few days..stay tuned :)