North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

vtecpower said:
spoonZ = don't play play with b16 loO.. the roarin of vtec can make ppl mad.. haha

add in 5zigen 304....make people more mad hehehe...where I can find good exhaust shop in a.star?

should have TT one of these days for those in a star........how about the char keow teow stall in Mergong ??

crower75 = infront of roti puree there right?

boyvtec = is it? i think is my bro..

spoonz = for exhaust shop in a.star.. i also dunno which shop would go.. for nice weldin work.. can try T.S auto or M.S. Speed..

my bro eg mix up with hayabusa exhaust system.. the sound can scream still... i can imagine tat.. even slow down the window glass of my house also can vibrate..

where is TS auto and MS Speed..?
REV performance charge quite mahal la...

vtecpower: oic hehee...

spoonz: try go to MS speed... full piping with muffler RM6xx... boss name ah mui! driving civic EF B16...

crower75: yea lahhh iknow that stall ~

any of u guys have the list of hafkat shops in penang/kedah/perlis?

i'm planning to go up north for sightseeing... want to take the opportunity to tour kedai potong also la...

can give u the list but i dun think u could find the places .........up here is not like Sunway or PJ area bro heheheh

crower75 said:
should have TT one of these days for those in a star........how about the char keow teow stall in Mergong ??

make sure guys if TT with crower!!! if he come for a TT suddenly no parking space for him, he definitely will say " wa balik la beb, parking tarak"

:baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth:

just give the list for penang tanah besar la crower if you have... i will try calling them one by one to know if they have what i'm looking for. if i find then i contact u or one of you guys here to know how to go.

BTW... my favorite kedai is not in PJ or sunway area la... those places for rich ppl la. for me favorite kedai potong in bukit kemuning heheh...

boyvtec said:
spoonz: try go to MS speed... full piping with muffler RM6xx... boss name ah mui! driving civic EF B16...

but where is MS speed...:confused_smile:
jln langgar? mergong?

amdfaisal said:
just give the list for penang tanah besar la crower if you have... i will try calling them one by one to know if they have what i'm looking for. if i find then i contact u or one of you guys here to know how to go.

BTW... my favorite kedai is not in PJ or sunway area la... those places for rich ppl la. for me favorite kedai potong in bukit kemuning heheh...

Penang tanah besar I dunno la bro...but SP i know la, SP hafkat scene better than Alor Star.

penang hafkat is all the way from taiping till juru using the old road not the highway.