North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

hihi

Grex_R cn i know wht civic model r u drivng?? what do u men by SIC spec?? can plastic door being fix??or normal street car type

Me eg6 blue colour.

SIC standard means both car side by side starting finish 400m. Not like some ppl want to play 350m or 300m where got this kind of race or it wouldn't call 1/4 mile.

I have to 2 cars both Eg6 that u may choose 1.6 or 1.8.

Grex_R said:
Me eg6 blue colour.

SIC standard means both car side by side starting finish 400m. Not like some ppl want to play 350m or 300m where got this kind of race or it wouldn't call 1/4 mile.

I have to 2 cars both Eg6 that u may choose 1.6 or 1.8.

U own 2 EG6. is it mean 1 eg6 load with b16b engine and another 1 eg6 load with b18c engine???

friendly match

friendly match if B20 u want race? with street spec must have door without any lighten no plastic mirror.

Sorry bro both cars sudah lighten lah. All plastics mirror n with drag radial. Coz preparing to go to bangkok to drag in street ultimate.

Maybe later on.. B20B no problem....

Or u want u play friendly u can go to penang n find 1 blue eg n 1 yellow eg to play. I think they might be interested to play friendly. 1008 n 5611 both car power not bad.

Grex_R said:
Sorry bro both cars sudah lighten lah. All plastics mirror n with drag radial. Coz preparing to go to bangkok to drag in street ultimate.

Maybe later on.. B20B no problem....

wooi.. invested a lot huh bro Grex_R. When is the Bangkok Drag??

Usually u go to SIC for drag or track gymkhana??

Yiloong said:
oic.. may be u can come to penang tt with us when u r free :regular_smile:

y dun u join us zth tt? its on every friday 9pm. this friday will b at khaleel, ivory, opposite usm. i saw u guys last week at mcds wif ah yeow.

do u mean every friday??
last friday i was there around ten but i din see civic except the satria pro hatch member.

Ok tt no prob but can't bring the 2 egs out but will bring another honda type C can ah..........C70 hehehehe.. Honda mah ....... No prob but keep in touch.

Anybody want to play friendly can play wif my friend car in penang the both number i stated in penang. Or u want to play with northern region 514 for vtec turbo.

Hawke said:
y dun u join us zth tt? its on every friday 9pm. this friday will b at khaleel, ivory, opposite usm. i saw u guys last week at mcds wif ah yeow.

I "pai seh" to join u all coz i am quite new in ZTH, Most of the time I join Ah Yeow & some friends TT.

Yiloong said:
I "pai seh" to join u all coz i am quite new in ZTH, Most of the time I join Ah Yeow & some friends TT.

no need pai !! the meaning of tt is wan u join or make more fren ma!!:regular_smile:
Usually where u and ur fren go??let me join u all if u all dun mind !!!!!