North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

002100 said:
budin99, u sell cars one? why got so many nice cars?

no laaa...just helping forwarding onli. Dis guys is MHCC and ZTH member oso. since somebody looking for the Civic, I just fwd it to here. maybe after dis the owner will reply to you all.

EKCrazy said:
how much is it?How can i view the car pic from your profile.. I am new here. Pls teach..

bRO,

dis advertisement came from our freind(MHCC & ZTH member). I just helping to fwd onli.

For pricing and viewing purpose, please contact him directly.

budin99 said:
bRO,

dis advertisement came from our freind(MHCC & ZTH member). I just helping to fwd onli.

For pricing and viewing purpose, please contact him directly.

i tried calling 0193335655 but cant get..

budin99 said:
002100..actually we already met dat nite. We shake hand summore :D
I'm the one who sat beside you while you stand up.

budin99: really? sorry! kinda confuse that nite as i had made so many friends,i can't remember much of the names but i can still remember the faces. I'm looking forward to the next gathering to know u all better. :regular_smile:

002100 said:
budin99: really? sorry! kinda confuse that nite as i had made so many friends,i can't remember much of the names but i can still remember the faces. I'm looking forward to the next gathering to know u all better. :regular_smile:

ofkos la bRo..me either! so many civico dat nite. there're 4+ civico dat nite + people came with freinds :regular_smile:

hope to see you guys again :shades_smile:

budin99 said:
ayyaaa...Bani..if you bring 4 durians why kennot share? if you bring onli one, the ppl can understand laa...heh heh heh..sorry...no offend..just a joke keh keh keh...

ahaa..d one who suppose to bring 4 durians was Vanila..damn he saved all by himself!!kakakaka....

Localhost said:
ahh last nite i also there ..so many powerrrful Honda's hhhuhu...
bani i already see ur car...hahha next time c u in Kulim....i give u high beam..hehhe..

sori bro..didn't expect so many to turned up that nite...i haven't inspect enough car laa...only managed to inspected 2 typer from TomStickers...woo..byk monsta came down la....

002100 said:
that nite i was at PISA also.
budin99,which one is u?
bani, nice to meet u! although we only had a short chat there.
All the civic there are damn nice!!!

nice to meet u too 002100!...c u on nx tt :)

crower75 said:
crap.....missed the event....damn it !!

sorry bani....will try to attend the next session

aiseh bro....y last minute changed plan? if not we can touge together from balik pulau to fringgi lar...i thought i'd c u comin coz got 1 car damn similar wif u la... end up other guy from kulim! even taiping fella oso came...but no representative from sp...kekekeke:D

Bani, so sori la kenot join u at Makbul and tauge from BP to Batu Feringgi......got other things to do la......hehehehe........

wat time end up activity??? until morning ah???? :Not_Impressed:

me too! staying in Penang island. budin99,we don't nid to wait for another tt to meet up. anytime free,come out and meet lo.. ok ar?

albani said:
aiseh bro....y last minute changed plan? if not we can touge together from balik pulau to fringgi lar...i thought i'd c u comin coz got 1 car damn similar wif u la... end up other guy from kulim! even taiping fella oso came...but no representative from sp...kekekeke:D

wat to do broooooo.......my other half wanted to go to Tesco SP 1st, went there...hell of a jam.....and u know la when it comes to shopping *&^%$#@!!!!!! :baring_teeth:

civic_koled said:
Bani, so sori la kenot join u at Makbul and tauge from BP to Batu Feringgi......got other things to do la......hehehehe........

wat time end up activity??? until morning ah???? :Not_Impressed:

same to me and han,felling of guilty now..:cry_smile:
anyhow nice to meet u guys,and hope to c u guys again at the coming TT.:hello:

civic_koled : bro, view the item d?:regular_smile:

budin99 said:
me stay in penang island how bout u?:regular_smile:
i m in Batu Ferringhi..maybe we can meet up and sembang sembang if you are free?what civic u drive?Email me your civic pic to [email protected] so when i see your car i know it is you :_:

EKCrazy said:
i m in Batu Ferringhi..maybe we can meet up and sembang sembang if you are free?what civic u drive?Email me your civic pic to [email protected] so when i see your car i know it is you :_:
No picture yet EKCrazy::regular_smile: Will take the picture later(need to borrow digicam 1st) heh heh heh..

Oh! sure..wai not. We can meet each others and have small TT since we all had same interest :regular_smile: I'll PM yu guys when I'm free.

Hi,I'm new here.just bought civic from my parents.So buruk di.
Interested to join all of you.So how do I meet or contact???I'm also
locate in penang.:d

welcome aboard bRo. Any activities will be announce by Mr Albani and Mr Egtaufu normally.