Noobies here

who's teaching who to be naughty ha.... :secruity:

mohalw said:
So, u must creat a thread to post up all things bout bikini gal....example, 2nd hand bikini sold, then bikini's pics, sum more i think the most u like is, post up bikinigal's pics....:lol:

Well, raiden, at least buaya's skin is more thick than BOA's skin wat....:lol: so still can use, still can use!!~

zth already had some fan club....those are models fan club....
this bikinigal here tak boleh jual...so, u better start dreaming instead of posting la... :dancing2:

Chriz Eryk said:
erm.......don't know where to start lookin for those stuffs la mohalw.

guys.....help pls to get me started.........thanks!!

oh her.........nah not a fan. only one ??? thanks anyway.

leinnz can check her out though.....enjoy leinnz!!

?????....why suddenly come out fan club 1...ohhhhh...bg wanna create fan club...dun worry me won't be in...hahahaha...

i don mind if u start a fan club for me, but frankly, u'll be disappointed for the outcome...hehhe...i mana laku like those models? :frown: don sia sui myself la...

mohalw said:
OH, BG tipu le..... :secruity: :eek: Tok is her's fans club!!~

hmm....jules Hoi's thread and Fiona Kwook's thread....where can i find them blacksamurai. thanks!!

ok bikinigal..i dun mind startin a fan club for u. but however i do need ur permission. if u give me green light..i will tekan minyak and go.......let me see if i can find any support for ur fan club now.....hey guys wat do u think??

Chriz Eryk said:
hmm....jules Hoi's thread and Fiona Kwook's thread....where can i find them blacksamurai. thanks!!

ok bikinigal..i dun mind startin a fan club for u. but however i do need ur permission. if u give me green light..i will tekan minyak and go.......let me see if i can find any support for ur fan club now.....hey guys wat do u think??

Just go for it!!~ No need wait until the greenlight!!~ Because this is fans club FOR her, so no need her approve!!~ Every1 will support u!!~ N will i oso!!~

mohalw said:
Just go for it!!~ No need wait until the greenlight!!~ Because this is fans club FOR her, so no need her approve!!~ Every1 will support u!!~ N will i oso!!~

me too.

and bg do you come to kl often.
so can meet up wf all the buayas around here. he he..

hahaha...better don sia sui me la...

i'll only be in kl for matta fair n other gomen official big functions....anyway, was in kl last 2 matta fair...only able to meet some kl zthian buayas n some rs in sept.... :biggrin:
anyway, don worry...might be goin down in nov....this month no travel.....

howbout u come pg?hehehe.....kl got buayas....pg got croc too.... :biggrin: mohalw is 1 of them....

leinnz said:
me too.

and bg do you come to kl often.
so can meet up wf all the buayas around here. he he..

hehehe...bs why u like that 1 offend bg...like lah...

" bg i want to see u in nature...hahahahaha (nude)"

mb end of this yr, will go up pg.
so can be my tour guide in pg??

no prob....make it a week b4 x'mas la...i'll be performing on stage for x'mas street party in penang road... :rock:

leinnz said:
mb end of this yr, will go up pg.
so can be my tour guide in pg??

[quote = bikinigal]no prob....make it a week b4 x'mas la...i'll be performing on stage for x'mas street party in penang road... [/quote]
like that can c u perform the show la. ha ha...