arttro

What do i drive: ol faithful chicken coop 92' saga
sex : male
Picture of me
tb_3684_p35564.jpg

<LI>-Location: tmn melati-raja chulan-pontian-mordor
<LI>-Occupation:central buyer oni at amsecurities
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?
is there any other happnin place like zth?
-When was it?
<LI>long story short....knew since 00' but dont have the guts to post
<LI>-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
make new friends of course. What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
to grow older n wiser....

What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
participate more i guess
u guys rawk!

hemsem meh...??
noolah where gott....
trying to be tranparent oni...later if not ppl say this guy join just for own benefit oni.

haniff : champion for 1.3 class in batu 3 during PMC Track day...jangan main main ooo...

oi remember me or not...how was your baby...or...your kid since it's 4 years + never see you around...

aiseh...
dont mention to ppl aah...shy laa like that.
i oso dunno i won..truly speaking.
when the flag goes down, i just close my eyes & floor the pedal oni...hehehe
nex thing i know the name was called during the podium......still wondering until now.

but technically bazet was the 1 who wone the race
since he had won the 1st version, he let othr ppl to take the 1st place.