Nology PowerCore

sasuke

The PowerCore ignition coil amplifier increases ignition coil output performance of any inductive ignition system by up to 50%. A hotter, more powerful spark ignites every fuel/air mixture much quicker, more reliably and more efficiently; thus increasing horsepower and torque, whereas fuel consumption and emissions are decreased.

I'm planning to puchase Nology PowerCore from US directly. I will get in bulk order, so only 5 units available. The rest will take by my friends. The price is cheaper than Amoil. They are selling cheapest at 450. My price is 360 with installation. Brand new not used.

It can fit well in all Japanese cars. For those who is not sure what is Nology PowerCore, please refer to this link. Click here

If you have any technical question please call or sms our technical consultant Jin @ 0164871055.

If you're interested, please contact me at this no. 0178708550 Simon. I need your comfirmation and payment need to be made before this Friday (15/7/05). After the items arrived I will arrange for pick up at Puchong, Subang or PJ areas. Thank you.

Latest Update:
Order has been placed. Items should be arrived in 3-4 weeks time. They are running out of stock now. Thank you for your orders!

boss did u mean this
audi18tpc.gif

woah
tht means need to buy 4 pieces if 4 cylinder

To answer your question... it's depends.
Most of the V-series engine is using Independent Ignition Coil, so each coil need one Powercore. Like Turbo car they might need 2 or more Powercore.
Most of our cars that confirmed on this purchase are Civic EK and ES which is only need one Powercore. This has been confirmed by the Nology sales person. If your car is a Japanese NA engine, most of the time one Powercore is enough.
If you have any question please call or sms our technical consultant Jin @ 0164871055.

Jin you'll need 2 for your gojira ... Mitsu 63 & 93 needs 2 for the 2 individual coils. : )

Bump!!! Any question please call or sms 0164871055. Thanks.

monsterv6 said:
v6 twinturbo...is it fit on the nology..?

What car and engine is that? My knowledge is limited. Any question please call or sms 0164871055.

Yup, pay first. Last day payment is on Friday. We will place our order on this Friday night. FYI, I just ask Amoil people, SGTI 4G93P needs 2 powercore. If u are not sure, u can call Amoil @ 603-5633 8529/ 5633 8544 also.

sasuke said:
Yup, pay first. Last day payment is on Friday. We will place our order on this Friday night. FYI, I just ask Amoil people, SGTI 4G93P needs 2 powercore. If u are not sure, u can call Amoil @ 603-5633 8529/ 5633 8544 also.

In this case, does this mean RM360 x 2? Wahlau-weh..

lekalo said:
In this case, does this mean RM360 x 2? Wahlau-weh..

No lah, if 2 we can give you cheaper at 670 instead of 720. You will save RM230 if u order now than you get it from Amoil or KSP.

can i know that the nology powercore..do it have for v6twinturbo..?

monster : yes the PC10 can be use for the 6a12 but i think you need 3!! Not sure, check how many coils you have. 1 for each coil. cheers