GTi,
so get 1 X for yourself, 1 for your girl.

GTi,
so get 1 X for yourself, 1 for your girl.![]()
I've just got quoted AUD$72,000 ON ROAD Drive Away, from Lincorp Automotive (Australia). This is for the fully loaded "Base Model" with all the options of the MR "Except" for the TC-SST transmission.
Just for comparison of price, my Lancer 2.0GT (VRX) Manual, is AUD$32,000. so for RM, since sports cars have big ass tax just triple the price of 2.0GT, makes it RM360 - 380 lah... :-D
AND, to the person who said "GTR vs EVO X... you must be joking", I'm really not. You have to remember that the handling for the Evo X is surely superior to the GTR. In addition to this, look at the ridiculous price. 1 GTR = 2 Full Spec EVO X MR. Do you know how much upgrades you can "attach" to the already lightning fast E X MR?...
Standard tech's and mech's in KL tinkering with an all new GTR engine? that one.. you MUST be joking...
Evo X MR ftw...'nuff said.
Couldnt agree more mr Adliz.. I just cant understand why are this people comparing this crap...obviously the GTR is an ultimate from the Japanese...the evo cant never out run it in a track..unless u guys wanna go rally :D haha.. when comparing the car, please think about issues such as torque, power to weight, gas emission, competitor class and user friendly value...not only the price laaa...*sigh* no offense both are tight..
Yesterday I saw the estimated price for the New GT-R. It's estimated at about RM650,000...speechless....![]()
Couldnt agree more mr Adliz.. I just cant understand why are this people comparing this crap...obviously the GTR is an ultimate from the Japanese...the evo cant never out run it in a track..unless u guys wanna go rally :D haha.. when comparing the car, please think about issues such as torque, power to weight, gas emission, competitor class and user friendly value...not only the price laaa...*sigh* no offense both are tight..
Evo X & new GTR park next to each other.
you see who the owner smile more smugly.