nissan dilemma

nissanlover

hi there

just registered 2day

actually with the new release of sentra facelift and honda civic 2006 really makes me in dilemma which car to chose

so if anybody out there can give me some opinion it would be nice.

especially the 1.8 version of both which is much more better in term of FC, riding comfort and etc

pls it would very much help me

nissanlover said:
hi there

just registered 2day

actually with the new release of sentra facelift and honda civic 2006 really makes me in dilemma which car to chose

especially the 1.8 version of both which is much more better in term of FC, riding comfort and etc

since ur nicename also nissanlover , i think u should go for nissan sentra. actually both cars also have their own nice point of view, is just depends to u onli.

nissan sentra is more to low profile, and the honda is more onto sporting looks.i am talking both car is stock, when u modd both cars, both cars also looks nice.....:shades_smile:

nissanlover said:
hi there

just registered 2day

since ur nicename also nissanlover , i think u should go for nissan sentra. actually both cars also have their own nice point of view, is just depends to u onli.

nissan sentra is more to low profile, and the honda is more onto sporting looks.i am talking both car is stock, when u modd both cars, both cars also looks nice.....:shades_smile:

what about fuel consumption

do u think nissan can take much better mileage than honda

price wise i think nissan got a better deal

what about storage wise and comfort of riding

anything u got to say about that

i would love to hear it

Well..

If it's a gift to me...I'll take Nissan. Never really like Honda, dunno why. Never owned one before.

But you talking about reselling value, Honda wont' lose much when you selling it years later.

thank u bro dream tent

me myself i never own any model except nissan

my first car was nissan sunny convert to 1.5 turbo
my second car was nissan laurel 2.0
my 3rd car well have to shift to kancil
my 4th car may be nissan sentra 1.8

so i guess am goin for nissan rather than honda price wise it still give me a good bargain

i heard the interest rate for new car have rise up tremendously but not really sure how much

any body can list the rate ?

nissanlover said:
thank u bro dream tent

me myself i never own any model except nissan

my first car was nissan sunny convert to 1.5 turbo
my second car was nissan laurel 2.0
my 3rd car well have to shift to kancil
my 4th car may be nissan sentra 1.8

so i guess am goin for nissan rather than honda price wise it still give me a good bargain

i heard the interest rate for new car have rise up tremendously but not really sure how much

any body can list the rate ?

me also 1st car sunny converted to 1.5 turbo, 2nd adr now a31.
go for nissan sentra lah , all the way mah. somemore nissan slogan SHIFT THE FUTURE.

i like nissan is coz its more to low profile although after modd. talking bout space SENTRA beats the deal. bout fuel comsumption dun realli know but as i know vvti engine is kool due to the high torque at low rpm. the other benefits er,..............u need to find out urself lol.

y not go for test drive at both car then onli decide.....

wa julie ur 1st car same like me hoo.

I think im goin for test drive when i got home in a few weeks time

actually am still in overseas finishing up my study lo

in fact here i used nissan bluebird 1.6 very old car but very reliable it cause me no problem at all

I guess my life is only for nissan

just wondering can i modd the new sentra e.g increase the horsepower or may be change to a turbo version.

anybody know

thanks dude thats really cool am sure goin to that place soon to check out if they could increase the power of my future sentra