Nissan Cefiro A31 Rb20det

Cars for sale

Nissan Cefiro A31 Rb20det

u great man... make sure u do it again this week...hehehehe :P and make sure to wash up la... we closed the road just for u..hehehe...

now only have many cunted car in seremban...good though, if not seremban so boring.. :P and ur car among them... all the 180 sx come from rantau ke?

don't want to start thread for seremban scene aa? hehehehehe :P

ALL ZTH'ian come and buy this car la weii!!!

booked... loan submitted 1/2 hour ago. :D

will update again.

Originally posted by topui11@Apr 19 2005, 09:47
booked... loan submitted 1/2 hour ago. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

will update again.
[snapback]909381[/snapback]​

wOo hOo!!!

Congrats!!!

back on the market!

btw... if u need approval from DAD or MOM or GF... please don't bother!! they won't give to u! OK!!! :angry: :angry: wasting my time only!!!

sorry guys.... very bengang with this ex-buyer.

anyway, back for sale! tomorrow (SATURDAY 24 april 2005) will be at shah alam stadium all day. any potential buyers are welcome to look see.... maybe can ride. :D hehehe

Originally posted by topui11@Apr 22 2005, 21:35
back on the market!

btw... if u need approval from DAD or MOM or GF... please don't bother!! they won't give to u! OK!!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> wasting my time only!!!

sorry guys.... very bengang with this ex-buyer.

anyway, back for sale! tomorrow (SATURDAY 24 april 2005) will be at shah alam stadium all day. any potential buyers are welcome to look see.... maybe can ride. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> hehehe
[snapback]919454[/snapback]​

were you meant to type 23rd April Saturday or 24th April Sunday? :P

i'll call or sms you if i'm free free. i wanna see this beast. still pondering. no need gf/mum/dad permission wan. just whether myself will let me buy it. hehehe...

aiyah... sorry silap date! hehehe it was 23rd. anyway, turnstyle... u got 1st priority rite now. :D hehehe

just buzz me anytime if u wanna take a look at the car. I can take u for a ride... sideways. hehehe.. :D :D :D

u weren't there aa yesterday?

buy this car and take it sideways. Its very drift friendly. The most comfortable and drift friendly car Ive ever sat in.

i am interested...but now no money ler...in a tight budget...have to find one cheap car ler...maybe bluebird...aih...if only i have extra cash...i will surely nego until a nice price...and pay cash all the way...nice car...and free bump...

r u crazy selling for 40k with RB20?huh.........ur cefi is wat yr?

wppong said:
r u crazy selling for 40k with RB20?huh.........ur cefi is wat yr?

bro

that's my open price... still can nego la.

crazy? i suggest u go ask banks/finance how much is this car worth STOCK STANDARD 1992/1995. it should be RM32k to RM35k. that's standard non modified. ok? think about that for a sec...

car is still for sale... new price... LOWEST PRICE... non negotiable... RM37500.

as usual... if u need ur bf/gf/mom/dad to approve your buying of this... please don't bother me as u'll only waste my time.

kick! kick! scratch! scratch! dusshh! dusshh! wakakaka..

free bump ler bro hehehe

damn.. pit-ful of stormtroopers in monaco wey..

temujin

who wants storm troopers... we want pit chicks!! heheheh

bump! :D

ya la.. pit chicks in stormtrooper uniform.. then strip the armour one by one.. star wars fetish!! wohh.. nanti tom ban wakakak..

free bump :D

pictures.... after all this while... sorry... was taken in the rain... went drifting after photo shot. :D hehehehe

1)front http://img289.echo.cx/my.php?image=front46mb.jpg

2)inside http://img289.echo.cx/my.php?image=inside7uy.jpg

3)front lights on http://img289.echo.cx/my.php?image=front24lh.jpg

4)front 3 http://img289.echo.cx/my.php?image=front35ua.jpg

5)rear 1 http://img289.echo.cx/my.php?image=rear11rp.jpg

6)rear 2 http://img289.echo.cx/my.php?image=rear21fr.jpg

7)engine http://img289.echo.cx/my.php?image=engine8lk.jpg

nice car wei go drift ajak me go also lah

me need some sifu to teach mah

dude rps13r

i'm no sifu laa... but ur welcome to join me anytime... PM me ur number..

bump of the day! :D also... since everyone is asking for this.. here's the spec of the car :-

Nissan Cefiro 1992/1995
RB20DET engine
RB25 turbo
R32 GTR Front mount intercooler
HKS EVC Boost Controller
Customized Adjustable Cams pulley
TEIN HA suspension adjustable soft/hard/hi/low
Nismo adjustable castor rods
TEIN adjustable pillowball mounts (front)
NISMO Adjustable strut bar
R32 4-pot brake (front)
GTR twin pot brake (rear) with crossed drilled disc
Original A31 Sunroof
Converted to 5-lugs using S14 knuckle (front) and R32 rear.
Viscous LSD
16inch rims (ADVAN 3 spoke old skool) 16x7 and 16x8
SAFC 5 button (dyno tuned)
Greddy timer and boost meter
Nismo Steering and gearknob (original)
HKS Exhaust piping and rear muffler
Skyline R32 carpets
CD Player
Autech front bumper, Bwave sideskirt and rear bumper.
Ganador-style side mirrors

bumpity bump bump...

got some interested parties... but still available for viewing. :D