Nicole, the chick modder

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
to see me? what for? :P my car has limited mods only.. can't do much or else kena sound by my mom.. lol..

raiden said:
samurai...u must log-in rs...to see her not the car...hahahaha....nicole dun burst me...ah...
:adore::adore::adore:...my apology....hehehe cheerssssss....ur car is nice yah right what monster u gonna get...

aiyoh!!!! like that also want me to speak upmeh...hahaha...to see u (pretty mah)...hehehehe....btw where u from???? just curious not tpo worry i won't search the whole area to look for u 1.. :tongue: .hahaha

ohhhh...ampang ( san chuen ah )....me cheras 2 1/2 miles (mum house)

own 1 at bdr.sglong...hehehe

i said near ampang not ampang itself.. anyway i stay at desa pandan

raiden said:
ohhhh...ampang ( san chuen ah )....me cheras 2 1/2 miles (mum house)

own 1 at bdr.sglong...hehehe

ohhh desa pandan????? is is it kg.pandan...ah...yah btw should ask u to joint along for the zth cheras tt on last friday...hehehe...

Desa Pandan...

hmm there good minang ristorante there eh....
if i cud recall sari ratu n sari bonda izzit???

p/s: I'll buy u lunch there if possible.. ahah

i stay at desa pandan lar but now i moved to bdr tasik permaisuri, cheras.. house sitting for my aunty while she's away to bintulu..
my next monster ride? should be a white 318 with AC full bodykit and a M3 engine.. *drooling* that will be in a few years time.. gotta save money first :P

2zzge said:
post your photo!!!!!!!!!!!

must line up first

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/24/00/7450042/18647468052653l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/24/00/7450042/18460542837102l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/24/00/7450042/17152574317704l.jpg

7.jpg

i told u guys..must line up first..me number 1

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b83/kinjune/nic1.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b83/kinjune/03.jpg