wah...wolf and buaya all come into here?
enuff is enuff lar..
im outa here..
fiona....if got TT..jz call me lor..
enuff is enuff lar..
im outa here..
fiona....if got TT..jz call me lor..
PocketRocket said:haha..eh..sry my hp no credit edi...i used to work in BB last time...in westin k.l..eversince i quit like few yrs back..im hardly there...always jam..bad for my car
no probs...always free at nite..if im not yum cha-ing ler
PocketRocket said:its ok ler...i gotta fren sed that its illegal..so im balancing wether i shud get anot....sigh...decisions decisions....i din mod my car ler...dem stockie
nicole_nic said:i can't believe it that there's a dude in here thinks that i'm a guy!! damn.. he wants me to prove it even after i gave him my friendster add.. he said that from the way i wrote my posts in here, seems like i'm a guy.. well, so i told him that even i play snooker, like cars, mod cars it doesn't mean i'm a guy! i'm just different from most girls.. i hang out alot with guys.. this is so ridiculous.. haha! i'm not some sicko who doesn't have a life or anything to do and pose as a girl.. what for? this is not some ahmoi.com or some chatting forum to get someone to pick up on.. can anyone say something here to justify all this crap?
Vampire said:nicole_nic .. Wondering how is the performance kia .. Take picture at night more cool... Neon light... Next time see kia with neon light must give way already .. hehehe
nicole_nic said:how can a guy goes by the name princehamsap claims that he's the most innocent and decent guy in this forum? hmm, weird.. :P
pocket rocket,
u're not very familiar with kl, eh? coz how could u get lost with jesz somewhere KLCC? ppl don't get lost in the golden triangle lar.. anyway, yeah.. i hope u n jesz could show me around when i'm in PJ or subang! lol.. :P but i think i shouldn't have any problem finding my way to 1U.. hehe..
invisibleghost said:i do get lost in golden triangle. i get lost everywhere anyweay