Nicole, the chick modder

erm.. highspeed convoy with russ.. kekeke.. russ we go as fast as we could.. see how far we taril from porky farty.. scared we in pg he just reach perak borderline.. muahahaha!!!!!

hoho...lansi~
at least i reach there last but still ppl look at russ n my car MOST...wakakaka

1st russ reach - waa~~GTR lo

2nd you reach - boe doe bising v-tek tek

3rd i reach - fuuiyoh...never see proton spoon ek conversion before...salute the modder~~

wakakkaka...

justin AND fat, i'm not going there again :( russ has to go back to work.. *watery eyes* he's leaving on 11th.. so, say your bye byes now boys :P

Sorry lah guys.. gotta go back to work ler.. company begging me, down on all 4s... I ask for pay rise.. maybe can get Nicole her dream car soon... ekkeke.. eat nasi lemak & roti canai everyday.

adeh...how ar....i joining txn dee lo...
erm...on the ship also got nasi lemak n roti canai meh? i tot buffet spread wan..? lol...

now i have a problem....i have to be IN txn for 2 days....damn hailat wei

or i'll just push the trip to december ler....i dunno the way also =( ah fat sure disappointed wan....haaiiz~

justin.. haih.. u bodoe ler.. muahahaha! so easy also cannot find your way to PG.. sigh....

PocketRocket, find yr way to Ipoh...then u will find the way to Pg...........

*i m sure he know the way, but just to remind him incase he forget already...

porky farty

dun tell me ur backing out wei tis friday?! looks like i going alone.. no shelter nor food =(

pity me..! btw loolick!! hehe.. ffk us in D1 yea.. never see ur shadow also!! hahaha!!!

Fat, nothing else to say la me......when u wan to tie me to yr D1 car n convoy me ard............................

*plz plz.....dun do that to me.......poor me.....

hiya.. u kuai kuai come tt dun ffk us ma we dun tie u up lo.. hehehe..

u should be proud man.. to be tied on fat's car and convoy around.. MUAHAHAHAHAHA!