Nicole, the chick modder

Sorry Nicole, wish I could. But mine wasn't done in KL. Unless you wanna come up north, hehe. Anyway, am sure anyone could do this. All you got to do is, ask any of your frens who knows any car painter or sprayer, they would have a compound used to polish plastics. Mine only cost me RM80 a piece, and it's like an over-night process.

guess no one can help as EVERYBODY is MIA.. my thread is DEAD now.. left u and me only

Ya ya Nicole ..... I am bored beyond belief .... Starting to turn green now .... Think everyone is on the Monday blues .... Either mc from work or boss is barking for last Friday's report.

How about you? Any great things over at your end?

nuthing much.. just went out with my girl friend.. dinner and window shopping.. you?

Wished mine was better. Was suppose to make a trip to Penang but was cancelled ... Ended up attending a friend's church wedding. Practically a weekend at home, and chores ....

May be coming down to KL on the 1st before I leave for my next assignment - catch-up maybe?

Time to go again .... Anyway, have a good evening, Nicole.

this thread almost like a chatroom ready wor... hmmmmmmm :) all flirting ah ?? hehehehe

joshua963 said:
this thread almost like a chatroom ready wor... hmmmmmmm :) all flirting ah ?? hehehehe

Heh, chatroom maybe la ..... but flirting, not lor ...

Hahaha ..... No la .... I think the entire zth forum is rather quiet since last week. Must be the mid-year crisis syndrome, hehehe ...

You should come in more often to chat then, hehehe ...

Welcome back Waikiki .... This thread needs a boost increase ... Maybe a couple more turbines, hehe