Nicole, the chick modder

i heard frm a friend someone say camo crz??
why suddenly kena me pulak, i only TT with her once
skeptical_baby.jpg

i heard frm a friend someone say camo crz??
why suddenly kena me pulak, i only TT with her once
skeptical_baby.jpg

Everyone kena troll by u liao :rofl:

Now I know why the camo CRZ wants to paint it black....Nicole's 350Z is also black :rofl:

Go on like that the topic easily 300 pages.......:biggrin:

Wasn't that our intention all along? :rofl:

my car is grey ler

My bad...:frown: from some photos, look like black. Don't deduct my points :bawling:

---------- Post added at 11:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:05 AM ----------

Haha nicole. Go for Paul. The new Z owner. :biggrin:

Nicole don't go for guys according to the cars they drive la...:biggrin:

Wasn't that our intention all along? :rofl:

My bad...:frown: from some photos, look like black. Don't deduct my points :bawling:

---------- Post added at 11:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:05 AM ----------

Nicole don't go for guys according to the cars they drive la...:biggrin:

Haha, you will never know.

Haha nicole. Go for Paul. The new Z owner. :biggrin:

paul? the photographer? y should i go after him? he should go after me instead :P afterall i am still a girl even though i am a motorhead and get fist bumps from guys.. hahaha

guess i am still old skool then, hahaha

Still prefer the old skool way of guys aftering girls. Is like a girl were to propose to a guy. I can't accept that as well. Makes a guy looks like the girl instead and the girl like the man.

Like I'm married to the girl instead of the girl married to me :rofl:

That's my preference la. :biggrin:

Still prefer the old skool way of guys aftering girls. Is like a girl were to propose to a guy. I can't accept that as well. Makes a guy looks like the girl instead and the girl like the man.

Like I'm married to the girl instead of the girl married to me :rofl:

That's my preference la. :biggrin:

But hoping for it to happen.......hahahahha.....faster cabut........:vroam: