Her saham damn high wan ok.... lols
im a basic wage earner only
Eh eh. We never say you wor. No admitted pulak.
Her saham damn high wan ok.... lols
im a basic wage earner only
i heard frm a friend someone say camo crz??
why suddenly kena me pulak, i only TT with her once
![]()
![]()

Everyone kena troll by u liao![]()
Now I know why the camo CRZ wants to paint it black....Nicole's 350Z is also black![]()
the two Js.. hmmm... now who should i choose? LOL

![]()
Now I know why the camo CRZ wants to paint it black....Nicole's 350Z is also black![]()
my car is grey ler

Go on like that the topic easily 300 pages.......![]()
my car is grey ler

Haha nicole. Go for Paul. The new Z owner.![]()

Wasn't that our intention all along?![]()
My bad...:frown: from some photos, look like black. Don't deduct my points
---------- Post added at 11:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:05 AM ----------
Nicole don't go for guys according to the cars they drive la...![]()
if u look at the grayscale, my car color is in between white and black
Haha nicole. Go for Paul. The new Z owner.![]()
paul? the photographer? y should i go after him? he should go after me instead :P afterall i am still a girl even though i am a motorhead and get fist bumps from guys.. hahaha

Times have changed. Girls going after guys is the new trend.![]()
guess i am still old skool then, hahaha

Still prefer the old skool way of guys aftering girls. Is like a girl were to propose to a guy. I can't accept that as well. Makes a guy looks like the girl instead and the girl like the man.
Like I'm married to the girl instead of the girl married to me![]()
That's my preference la.![]()