Nice No. Plate

selvahraj said:
nice number bro..this must b d first plate in terengganu..wonder who is it..

if i'm not mistaken...owned by kelantanese royalty a.k.a Tg Ibrahim Petra:shades_smile:

IMG_2422.jpg

PEP 51= PEPSI?

MaNofWaR said:
saw this at prince hotel last nite
Image684.jpg

EJA is the number plate frm SABAH....the EJA plate is used before SA or SAA number plate in SABAH...so don't bingung2 again about this...:regular_smile: if in Sabah old skool car use this kind of number...

somehow that seems soo wrong..imagine you driving saw this accord with "Manis" plates, thought, "hey cun girl driving"...when catch up, its only a 40year old uncle...

Nice Number

Anyone interested with this plate number?

http://www.autoline.com.my/CM75.JPG

http://www.autoline.com.my/BBS30.JPG

PM me... Price is neg...

yesterday on my way back to Putrajaya from JB.
saw a gold S-class bearing the number TN8.

TN8 = TNB

OLD SKOOL TOYOTA CELICA...

(maybe want to get PAR14, but cant so get this instead)

its actually malay lady driver!!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r142/doncityz/celica.jpg

post photo better ma, after all this is under "Your Shots" section...

if say i oso can say some car is

KEN6 (Keng..) or CIB41.. or WEN 7734 (7734 = hELL)

hahahaha...

ultimatevolution7 said:
KL3... Honda Accord
KL10... i forgot
CAR 8.. Toyota Avanza
KL10Q is on a merc.....old merc.....stays in bangsar...