Nice No. Plate

donCityZ said:
i saw once the lambo in kelantan.. not the DAD1..
but another lambo, red, and plate D* 1.. driven
surely by royalty.. and driven very lansi zig zagging
in and out of traffic.

hahaha.tau taulah.lambo ma.sumore police wont saman sultan one.if drive slow,sure 5 million fly away la.ahahaha.:angel_smile:

donCityZ said:
i saw once the lambo in kelantan.. not the DAD1..
but another lambo, red, and plate D* 1.. driven
surely by royalty.. and driven very lansi zig zagging
in and out of traffic.

royal family police oso escort them. they can do wat eva they want. sohai. this is world.

[QUOTE=' xZ "]BEK 1

A Tan Sri's car:_:[/QUOTE]
i know which tan sri....heheh.....it's on a cygnus...

his other cars are WCG 3 on a green s500
an also wbv 6...on another cygnus...his son driving it...

i work for that tan sri......ehehhe

lokgotz...

working for tan sri.. wow.. u sure rich.
one day u'll get the impreza.

good luck!

donCityZ said:
lokgotz...

working for tan sri.. wow.. u sure rich.
one day u'll get the impreza.

good luck!
wah....what i meant was...i work under one of the tan sri's companies....and he used to come over to my office all the time....

i am small fry only....hahahaha

eg. the people who work in starbucks works for tan sri vincent tan also mah......that's what i meant..hehehe

lok.. ohohoo.. liddat la... hehehe...

btw, my favourite car is also impreza...

Ma hai what meaning? i always hear ppl say it to me le..

excel.. wal lau.. ppl call me mom's shoes for what la...
hahah..

MARION.. nice.. isit belong to Marion Caunter?

i got 1 no plate to let go.. DAN15 pm me best price....

donCityZ said:
excel.. wal lau.. ppl call me mom's shoes for what la...
hahah..

MARION.. nice.. isit belong to Marion Caunter?

donno bro,but if she is in de car ofcoz i'll take her pic too.. hehehe..:regular_smile:

my friend's neigbour

AL 6.. Nissan Murano
AR 6.. Mercedes E240 '98
AP 6.. Perdana (last seen)
AK 2.. Mercedes E-Class (old model)