Nice No. Plate

mohalw said:
Agree.... Brother, come TT with us.... Last time PM u nv reply ....:sad_smile:

oh reli? sorry man. hahah. but err i checked. err you got pm me meh hahaha. oh yeah pm me the time and location of your next tt yea.

AEU**00 to sell!pm me!

i wonder if got ppl use AL 145 ..my dad want it =ALIAS
huhu

saw a Bentley Flying Spur just now with number plate

N 9

in bangsar....going to LDP....wanted to take photos but the traffic light green all the way and he sped all the way....

Sn@kE said:
How about waiting for Selangor plate BMW and car oso BMW? Any series will be perfect man!!! Just imagine you drive a BMW 740i and no plate oso BMW 740? :D that's my wish and hope it can come true to own a BMW when selangor plate reaches BMW! :P

seen be4...WMW 740..on BMW 740.emm..nice rite!!

then the bid will goes crazy high liao...

anyway who care?they already affort to drive bimmer already....

alvin24 said:
I've seen TU 222. Thats almost like saying 2 four times!
btw TU 2222 is on my fren's honda EX-5. his mother works for jpj. hahaha no wonder

ultimatevolution7 said:
ME1 = Rover 75 or whateva you call it. The car which the ass looks like the Maser Quattroporte.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/6519/13112006281fq1.jpg

this was spotted at Bukit Beruang, Malacca..

5115 said:
saw a putra with BAB 1....summore with malay passanger....

are u sure? saw that plate on a merc S500 while havin dinner at victoria station PJ recently and the owner is chinese..

lol..that Alphard if someone kiss from behind..its the Alphard's fault =P

Brahandum said:
are u sure? saw that plate on a merc S500 while havin dinner at victoria station PJ recently and the owner is chinese..

swear la,saw at jln sultan ismail infront of hard rock apr-jun 05 together wif frens.on the way to beach club tat time on sat nite

hahaha... dont gaduh2 la.. kekeke... tats why have photo better..

neway.. i saw WAJA 2 on a err.. Waja. Its Tengku Mahaleel's car.
very tinted like hell.