Nice No. Plate

is there any sabah plate SA 8008S like SA BOOBS haha sory just wanna joke..

Hahaha....the murano badass man......stock but with the number plate it changes the whole appearance...

never get caught by police meh?

The fella is loaded ler... Big time. He's my primary school mate but 23 years of age and he already lives by himself in one of the bungalows in Tropicana. The murano is just one of his many rides. He also has an Evo MR, 600+bhp Porsche 996 with Techart kit, a Cayenne Turbo S, a Mini Cooper S... Cannot remember what other cars he has... Non dependant on parents... All his...

i got one 555 here also.:_:

68J60005.jpg

DarkChild said:
The fella is loaded ler... Big time. He's my primary school mate but 23 years of age and he already lives by himself in one of the bungalows in Tropicana. The murano is just one of his many rides. He also has an Evo MR, 600+bhp Porsche 996 with Techart kit, a Cayenne Turbo S, a Mini Cooper S... Cannot remember what other cars he has... Non dependant on parents... All his...
ok guys, we have a very good example on how much you can achieve in 23 years old. Stop posting here, sit down and think properly what can you do to give yourself a better tomorrow.

Posting at zth will not make you rich. :p

Hmm,it's fascinating to think how he managed to get the businesses going without financial aid from his parents! Saluteeee~~

Yeah.. well maybe not from parents maybe frm his wife... hehe.. cant say... well at the age of 23 how much can u do ? Im a businessman myself...need money that makes money, so without money to start...hmmm... just :)

Saw this number plate nearby my hse

BAB13
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b310/rattan/bab13.jpg

Surprisingly a muslim guy's car.

lokgotz said:
BBB888 was RM1.5 mil......reported in the star a few months back...when JJJ number plates was a hit.....

BB88 on an iswara, bangsar area
BB888 on S280...gold in colour....bangsar.....got damn a lot of nice cars....with nice number plates too....

hmmm read on The Star couple of weeks ago... TAN* was the highest bidded number plate in Msian History and it was around RM200K region only... seconded by JJJ for around RM160K... so if this plate was tendered for RM1.5M cool... The Star would have misreported the actual fact then...

P/S: dont shoot me yea... mayb i read the wrong newspaper hehehe...

CarismaGT said:
hmmm read on The Star couple of weeks ago... TAN* was the highest bidded number plate in Msian History and it was around RM200K region only... seconded by JJJ for around RM160K... so if this plate was tendered for RM1.5M cool... The Star would have misreported the actual fact then...

P/S: dont shoot me yea... mayb i read the wrong newspaper hehehe...

yeah....i read that also.......

but i really read that BBB888 was rm1.5mil............and it was from the star.....i remembered very clearly........coz i am VERY into car number plates.....

maybe some mistakes from the star??

or maybe i blur already.....hehhe......

all this plate most of them violate the rules.
Guess JPJ and Police also not doing anything when they saw it...

*sigh*