Nice No. Plate

*THESE ARE NOT MY SHOTS*

But I thought it would be cool to show you guys these nice pics.
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/niceplate002.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/bt000108_336640.jpg

ultimatevolution7 - if its not Your Shots, you should have posted in Not Your Shots section ;)

those look edited anyways..

so long didn't have a chance to capture nice no. plate...
here is one on the road back from work: NQ11 from a Camry
13-12-06_1731.jpg

u go 2 bed????

damn lansi...wat car is tat?bently?

donCityZ said:
post photo better ma, after all this is under "Your Shots" section...

if say i oso can say some car is

KEN6 (Keng..) or CIB41.. or WEN 7734 (7734 = hELL)

hahahaha...

R u thing this no. plate is possible in M'sia... i can told u 100% IMPOSSIBLE in M'sia... :X-:

miata said:
i thought this plate was on a jeep cherokee ?
I offered the fella 30k for his plate also he dont want to sell .. GRR !! :( :( [/b]

Fohhhhh ! why he dunwan to sell[/QUOTE]

BBB 8888 is in a blue range rover...seen in Kota Kinabalu few years ago. I will post the pic later...have to find 1st.

HAhahahahaha... jk jk only laaaa...

I is impossible u r correct.

anyway.. here is nice one..

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r142/doncityz/DSC00634.jpg

I just love 500MB images where you have to scrool sideways...

is that a kitchen table on that porsche? lol

guys please don't blame me, i dont have a digicam nor a camera phone..

but i saw nice plates like..

BBB2222.... Honda Civic
WNW 360.... Ferrari 360 Modena *without front bumper!*

damn i really need a digicam but no money

if this plate is on a VIP bus instead,
imagine how cool it is.

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r142/doncityz/bas4.jpg