Nice No. Plate

http://images.circles99.com/album/9500/e0f0c37a5160a2cb862c6c5f208daa17232fa0d3e2b22e3440ee765f4a876b69/14a8738237f9b8f60dc2b13489873ac47a9245908926bd16024b025b8bf294f4/l_1167378288.jpg

TAN BOSS.....i found it in today newspaper..the star

http://images.circles99.com/album/9500/e0f0c37a5160a2cb862c6c5f208daa17232fa0d3e2b22e3440ee765f4a876b69/14a8738237f9b8f60dc2b13489873ac47a9245908926bd16024b025b8bf294f4/l_1167379869.jpg

TF 20

http://images.circles99.com/album/9500/e0f0c37a5160a2cb862c6c5f208daa17232fa0d3e2b22e3440ee765f4a876b69/14a8738237f9b8f60dc2b13489873ac47a9245908926bd16024b025b8bf294f4/l_1167379847.jpg

DAM 4

come out in the newspaper somemore??..
the shot in the page whreby can win RM50 one ahh??
hope JPJ and Polis is not reading The Star...hahahaha

b00n,
even if police read The Star,
TAN BOSS probably own the police/jpj too.
kekeke..

b00n said:
that's old car plate...
the new car plate would have Q infront to denote Sarawak, since I forgot when, than the old one would need to put Q at the back

my car now is KGxxxxQ from kuching Sx xxxx Q from sibu Mx xxxx Q from miri 6D xxxx Q from sri aman i think.... 7D xxxx Q from kapit i think.... B xxxx Q somewhere from sarawak also... L xxxx Q also from sarawak...those are old numbers la... new ones all Q in front....latest is QAx xxxx from kuching

Exx xxxx is old sabah numbers...

im sure this is a nice number :shades_smile:
876690017l.jpg

abubu said:
my car now is KGxxxxQ from kuching Sx xxxx Q from sibu Mx xxxx Q from miri 6D xxxx Q from sri aman i think.... 7D xxxx Q from kapit i think.... B xxxx Q somewhere from sarawak also... L xxxx Q also from sarawak...those are old numbers la... new ones all Q in front....latest is QAx xxxx from kuching

im sure this is a nice number :shades_smile:
876690017l.jpg

M. Mahathir's ride

latest collection.....
http://photo.ringo.com/179/179504707RL480441406.jpg

http://photo.ringo.com/179/179504868RL697403063.jpg

http://photo.ringo.com/179/179504965RL212309636.jpg

http://photo.ringo.com/179/179506439RL439448431.jpg

http://photo.ringo.com/179/179508795RL310942567.jpg

http://photo.ringo.com/179/179511751RL278410248.jpg

abubu said:

wow.. that i a headache to figure.. everything is different..

soree something to edit...hehe

my car now is KGxxxxQ from kuching. Sx xxxx Q from sibu. Mx xxxx Q from miri 6D xxxx Q from bintulu i think.... 7D xxxx Q from kapit i think.... B xxxx Q is from sri aman... L xxxx Q also from limbang...those are old numbers la... new ones all Q in front....latest is QAx xxxx from kuching

Exx xxxx is old sabah numbers...got ET, ETA, EB.....EU also i heard of!

I SAW MAG61 (MAGGI)

on a BEEMER.. looks like a 3 series... (older model)

erk...my car can?

1. jdx 114,not special but i beleive its (sure sure die?)[my bike actually]
2. jas 7(i beleive this is a very special number,mayb johorian would know bout it)
3.pfr 1888(sure rich rich rich)but not rich also......number only[moms car]

ill post the pics once photobuket is up again,its taking ages just to log in.but issit safe for me to share the photo?mayb im tooooo new to this comunity...hmm

ok thank god its up again.....heres the photo,sorry for blurry pic,dun have digi cam.....no money .....everything seems to be expensive nowdays.....im not that old but then again.....dam the price increase.....petrol effects mayb?mayb...mayb

Image356.jpg

1 more

Image371.jpg

damn rich fella! nice ridess!!!

bolo the JAS 7 can ah? kekekek...

whoa the bike 2 muffler? is it fireblade?

how to lend to u,in bengkel now,radiator hose kedebabom,no its not a fireblade but do tell me if u wanna race a fireblade....check ur pm wo0t

pcdr said:
ok thank god its up again.....heres the photo,sorry for blurry pic,dun have digi cam.....no money .....everything seems to be expensive nowdays.....im not that old but then again.....dam the price increase.....petrol effects mayb?mayb...mayb

Image356.jpg

1 more

Image371.jpg

bro , NICE RIDE!!!!

2-in-1.. Waja and Sentra BAG 3 and BHG 909
http://images.fotopic.net/yl9s3h.jpg

CV 111 on a waja
http://images.fotopic.net/yl9s3g.jpg

TQ 4 on perdana v6
http://images.fotopic.net/yl9s3x.jpg

BEST PLATE NO. OF ALL!!!! None. Kekekkee...
http://images.fotopic.net/yl9s34.jpg

Estimated price

Guys i have a plate "S 88". What is the estimated value of this number? Appreciate feedback as I'm thinking of selling it.

erk thank you i guess,my neighbours got nice numbers also,PU99,Pu15,wks45 or sumting like that and 1 of my neighbour juz bought 635i wit numberplate ??? 35,ill get the picture when they all sleeping tonite muhahaaha,shy la take their car picture during daylight....