Nice No. Plate

sunway college always full wif rich kids...
n a lots of car nobb oso....
sum drvin such noce ride.. but duno anythin.. juz tryin to show off only...

i agree with u bro Legend Speedy..! what for wanna show off..?? if can OWNED it by your own money.. ..dont use daddy's money to own a sport car then drive out ,and show off..! hehe.. just my 20 cent suggestion.. :)

but if your parents are in a position to buy a sports car of your very own, will you say no?

haha... only to those rich parent lorrrr.. but then what the diff ?? the car is not own by yourself.. if you are a girl, that diff story.. :P no offence ya..!!

the thing is, its not whether or not you buy the car with your hard earned. its being able to drive a sports car whenever you want to because you can.
but of course, the satisfaction of buying one on your own is much much greater than being given one. no arguments there.
i only slightly disagree with the statement where some people assume that if someone is driving a sports car that he/she did not buy (but their parents did) is showing off.

well, maybe that the diff thinking of each ppl.. anyway... is a lucky to born in a rich family... hahaha..

W1 on Merc SLK.....taken last night at telawi 3
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/6836/1907062309ga4.jpg
http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/8350/1907062310lu2.jpg

abubu said:
wtf....W1...thats like...wow....who do u think owns it huh?

hehe.. the owner is bos USF-HICOM.. Datuk William Chong..

hey all im new here...jus wana put in my share of nice no. plate pic :regular_smile:

Hi guys, wanna join the fun..

I've seen an imported Nissan Elgrand with the plate number aligned like this:

JJJ
777​

Seen it a few times around Seri Petaling.

Oh, and a white-colored Myvi with nice mod that I saw on along Jalan Kuching. Then a few days later, I saw it parked at the parking lot next to my office. The plate is..

BJB