Nice No. Plate

juz now jumpa silver S class merC
plate no AW 1 = awi
but dont have camera la, no pics

say a merc...s class i think..in front of grand blue wave hotel shah alam

no plate....---> B 2

garu kepala already when i saw that number...

i once saw this number CU 2 ... if im not mistaken .. a mercedes i guess... hahaha....

lifestyle of da rich and famous !!!!

Ferrari Modena 360 with plate S A 1 K,Range Rover 4.6HSE with plate S A 1 L.Old celica with plate K 9. all in kk,sabah.

i've seen BAB1 on putra.. near my house.... heard rumours his father selling that thing la at market...

M1.. not mahathir own la... some chinese dude i think.. but fortunately, it was on Porche Boxter.... latest one maa...

JAW5.... new beetle.. red colour full bodykit... own by grandchild of late Agung....last time wanna sell at RM 200K all out with the car...check out his big brother...

JFT1... also new beetle... with big PLAYBOY sticker at both door... blue colour full bodykit....

M2... on toyota corolla SEG.... lady driver... seen at bangsar

skyline owners.... check this out...

RB25.... my friend one... this number stick at his honda cup round lamp..(honda lampu bulat).... his father is one of Kedah big guy... all the vehicle is on 25.... got few of skyline owner want to buy this no.... but sorry... not for sale...

ADR15..... GTI... perak royalty.. very young dude....

ST4F on the golden kancil somewhere in putrajaya..

if anyone encounter the maxis ceo car do take da pic k,
heard someone told me is MAX 15

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Apr 29 2004, 07:51 PM
say a merc...s class i think..in front of grand blue wave hotel shah alam

no plate....---> B 2

garu kepala already when i saw that number...
the owner is a chinese businessman. my mums fren drives this car. her husband has some close links with the late sultan of selangor. the sultan gave him this platenumber. his wive(my mums fren) drives this car around and stays in klang. used to be in an old e class masterpiece but lately haven't seen this car around.

This kinda topic always got mother's, father's uncle's ,sister's, brother's, cousin's, aunty's, husband's, wife's, inlaw's involved...hahahahah ;)

Originally posted by DarkChild@May 8 2004, 04:53 PM
This kinda topic always got mother's, father's uncle's ,sister's, brother's, cousin's, aunty's, husband's, wife's, inlaw's involved...hahahahah ;)
:lol: ha..yeah true...all ppl's relative come out liao.. :lol:

Originally posted by CyborgR@May 8 2004, 02:09 AM
if anyone encounter the maxis ceo car do take da pic k,
heard someone told me is MAX 15
yupp saw it .. but dat time i dun hav camera.. de font all squarish 1.. so when u see it ..its MAXIS

T1 on an SL .. not the current model previous one.. stay in sierramas

errrr..just to share

there was one time I saja go and make this number plate : S8N

drove around with this plate a few times..then one night I see both front and back sudah hilang... dunno wut the hell happened.. oh well

Originally posted by gti88@May 9 2004, 11:48 PM
T1 on an SL .. not the current model previous one.. stay in sierramas
Hahah.... I think I know who it belongs to..... Mr. Tee