Nice No. Plate

IMG_4679.jpg

more in :

http://www.raskalmalaysia.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=69

Cheers,
Allan

there's a stock silver waja @ my cyberjaya campus.

WAJA 1

too bad i dun have a camera to take pics now :(

Originally posted by Ketsueki+May 23 2004, 02:47 PM-->
QUOTE (Ketsueki @ May 23 2004, 02:47 PM)
--QuoteBegin-nUeRobZ
@May 18 2004, 02:43 AM
i saw this mers s-class if i not mistaken...the number plate is Z1...

imposible..
I saw Z 1 is proton perdana in black colour 4 month ago.

how come now become mers s-class.. [/b][/quote]
the one i saw few years ago..when brazil came to malaysia to play international friendly wif malaysia...maybe the fellow retire from his position then he give away his number plate as well??

Originally posted by sterling^moss@Jun 1 2004, 07:15 AM
there's a stock silver waja @ my cyberjaya campus.

WAJA 1

too bad i dun have a camera to take pics now :(
Yeah I spotted Waja 1 in the Black Eyed Peas concert. Saw it parked beside the road.

Cheers,
Allan

My father's frens(a listing company boss) owns a S500 with WAR 3 on it
It simply mean WORLD WAR III. and he mean it. earn money in war time.

i saw a Wira Sedan silver color with the number plate D5. He lives somewhere in USJ one.
i always saw him going to work in the morning.

M1 is black perdana, government car
i saw the TJ 3 nissan 350z for sale outside the futsal place at sunway college there
i saw b4 a clk, plate is DR3 a malay women drive
MAT1 is a black crv in melaka
BB888 is a c class

Originally posted by puffcurry+Apr 1 2004, 02:55 PM-->
QUOTE (puffcurry @ Apr 1 2004, 02:55 PM)
--QuoteBegin-AndyDemarco
@Mar 30 2004, 08:51 PM
Saw a Ferrari Modena 360 around K.L with the no. plate BAL 1 = the owner sure like to chill there hehe... :lol:

:D bukan DAL 1 kaaaa....DAL 1 is also a Ferrai Modena 360, belongs to tengku farris petra, of kelantan royal family...he lives at Shangrila... [/b][/quote]
Saw this DAL 1 = Ferarri Modena 260 at Hyatt Singapore here last week, along with a DAD 1 = Porsche 911 Turbo :ph34r:

Also saw a WKR 1 = aa American 4WD 'GMC' roaming around in Spore late last week. Whole car tinted very very dark. :ph34r:

Originally posted by Cow+May 23 2004, 05:30 PM-->
QUOTE (Cow @ May 23 2004, 05:30 PM)
--QuoteBegin-pinolam
@May 23 2004, 02:40 PM
saw a POL15 at jalan tun razak..
a black MPV..like harrier..not sure wat car cos far infront...

I doubt that you saw such a numberplate as POL15, because we don't get the letter O in our plates, because it looks like a zero, like how we don't have the alphabet "I" because it looks like the number one... [/b][/quote]
Its PDL 15 actually. The specially made letter 'D' looks like an 'O' .

Originally posted by bezet@Apr 25 2004, 09:47 PM
do you guys know that some chinese language (foochow's) got a meaning for some number... like 4, 78

4= sei = mati
78= chi pak = cibai

there is other number but cannot remember. my fren thought me this.

these number are widely use in my place...
e.g QRB 4 on a Harrier malay driver
QRB 78 on a merc. was driven by a malay guy
QRB 4444 on a crv dunno who drive this one..

:D hope you like the info...

if i made mistake please tell me... :lol:
Not really la..
I've seen chinese driving xx44, KB4, JBC4 :rolleyes:

Originally posted by carcass+Jun 4 2004, 09:33 AM-->
QUOTE (carcass @ Jun 4 2004, 09:33 AM)
Originally posted by Cow@May 23 2004, 05:30 PM
--QuoteBegin-pinolam
@May 23 2004, 02:40 PM
saw a POL15 at jalan tun razak..
a black MPV..like harrier..not sure wat car cos far infront...

I doubt that you saw such a numberplate as POL15, because we don't get the letter O in our plates, because it looks like a zero, like how we don't have the alphabet "I" because it looks like the number one...

Its PDL 15 actually. The specially made letter 'D' looks like an 'O' . [/b][/quote]
one of my friends saw the PDL15 in mid valley yesterday and he took pics of it :P