haha
also got MAL124 = maliza
on a perdana
;)
also got MAL124 = maliza
on a perdana
;)
Originally posted by SataniC@Apr 13 2004, 02:06 PM
the mini achio driver is the daughter of Uncle Don if not mistaken....always see driving fast in sunway area...crazy driver b]
Originally posted by SataniC@Apr 13 2004, 02:06 PM
the mini achio driver is the daughter of Uncle Don if not mistaken....always see driving fast in sunway area...crazy driver b]
I've seen TU 222. Thats almost like saying 2 four times!Originally posted by chooz@Apr 13 2004, 08:10 PM
UUU222?
haha look closely
blardy WUZZZ
:D
;) whoreOriginally posted by gti88@Apr 19 2004, 10:16 AM
when ppl say WH4, what does it mean ?
Originally posted by alvin24+Apr 15 2004, 11:33 PM-->
QUOTE (alvin24 @ Apr 15 2004, 11:33 PM) --QuoteBegin-SataniC
@Apr 13 2004, 02:06 PM
stays in subang also....near my friend's house... forgot that place called wat. Opposite SS15 wan....police station there. One of the big houses in there la! [/quote] Police station? SS17 issit? As far as I can remember, there isn't any BIG hse in ss17 leh.. I staying here for like ..... since 17 yrs adi... Btw, I oso got see the ACH10 car before. My fren say's that car was actually bought for her brother... then dunno after some time the brother dowan to drive the car adi, so give to her... that time she hasn't got her license yet. Her bro then driving new BMW 3 series i think. |
noe lah... AF 1 is not the leader la. He's just a member. I know him. Try drive his car b4.. gila best!!!!! Wonder if he joins ZTH? Dun think so. Too busy I suppose. He owns a restaurant meh? Eeeee??... :blink:Originally posted by DJmobile@Mar 28 2004, 07:02 PM
yes guys...
T3 Used to be on a Lamborghini Diablo, but the Lambo is gone and the number plate T3 is on a HONDA CRV now... location JB
Erm, Mahathir actually drives a Porsche Cayenna??? So power? i guess he has many cars and often buy new cars and switch the car plates around... TTs why M1 is on perdana.... It might be he bought new Cayenna then transfer M1 on his Porsche.... TTs what i thought of...
I need help to verify this... AF1 is said to be on a Satria Gti Which is the team leader of SATRIA GTI CLUB MALAYSIA... he is one of the leaders and his name is AFI which resembles AF1, and owns a shop in KL that goes by the name AFI restaurant...
I was told that he also has revovlving sirens on top of his GTI that was approved by the police.... hmm.... sounds cool, dunno whether is true a not..
JC1 S, does anyone know anything bout this car plate????