JKS 1111 - Chinese,RM 6.8k.
JKS 2222 - Company,RM 4,822k.
JKS 3333 - Chinese,RM 4.2k.
JKS 5555 - Malay,RM 1,020k.
JKS 6666 - Malay,RM 3,810k.
JKS 7777 - Company,RM 2,210k.
JKS 8888 - Chinese,RM 5,188k.
JKS 9999 - Company,RM 4,009k.

p/s I don't why this time so many chineses tendered JKS...Is there anything special ????? :adore:

Haha dude you're so free to track and list down all of the number plates lolz

Yeah what's so special about JKS? Is it bcoz it looks like Jackass? Haha...

Just wanna ask you guys something...izzit hard or expensive to get the number 13? :biggrin:

my friend told me in jb most of the loan sharks own the number plate 333 :hmmmm:

nice plate indeed
http://aycu19.webshots.com/image/41218/2000055996846238388_rs.jpg

Loansharks like 333? My schoolmate I heard that her dad is a loan shark from her cousin who is my classmate she said all their numbers are 3 sumthin sumthin....including PS 3....on new S-Class.....

oh really? hahaha i not sure but rumours :biggrin:

Haha dude you're so free to track and list down all of the number plates lolz < ---- i'm trying my best 2 update it. :biggrin:

Yeah what's so special about JKS? Is it bcoz it looks like Jackass? Haha...

Just wanna ask you guys something...izzit hard or expensive to get the number 13? :biggrin:

13 is not that expensive.Should be around RM 3-5k in Jhr. 18,28 & 38 most chineses like this num.Around RM 6-10k can buy in Jhr.

** Regarding the loan shark numbers.
U can find it in Muar & Tangkak,Johor.They love BMW 7 Series.Go & check it out. ** :adore:

p/s What do u guys think ??? JKU @ JKV @ JKW @ JKX @ JKY ???Any idea...

I'd like to have JK? series....JK is my initials.......but no money lah....heheh...

WQX1 sounds nice.. series just out..
One more to go (WQY) and WQ series is over..

For J-plates, the upcoming JKV and JKX are nice..

Talking about Johor plates...ahve anybody have ever seen JEG 4 plates...if yes pls post the pic! thanks!:biggrin:

TAF 1
TAF1.jpg

Spotted at Petronas Jalan Ampang near Sucasa/AmpWalk.
Likely a plate which was on a proper car, and owner sold the car but kept the plate and for the moment put it on a moped.

There was one family in Bangsar, had a few single digit plates (still does), when they sold a car they would register the plate on a cub, or buy a new cub and register it. So who gets to ride the bikes, it's usually the driver for the family..

Wonder if any EVO or STI owners have booked the reg "WRC"

WRC 4-10 for EVO IIIV - EVO X

WRC 571 (STI) or WRC 555 for STIs

Wonder if any EVO or STI owners have booked the reg "WRC"

WRC 4-10 for EVO IIIV - EVO X

WRC 571 (STI) or WRC 555 for STIs

If Scooby owner, i think should rather booked the plate for WRX 555, WRX 5202 (S202) , WRX 5203 (S203), WRX 5204 (S204)...:biggrin: