frm where this plate?

http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj25/Dut_Armada/KV2745C-Frmwhre.jpg

Today's pics:

AAT 9 - http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd292/antype/AAT9-ToyotaEstima.jpg
NBW 9 - http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd292/antype/NBW9-MercedesS350.jpg
AFE 5 - http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd292/antype/AFE5-ToyotaEstima.jpg
KAQ 3 - http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd292/antype/KAQ3-Audi.jpg
WAV 2 - http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd292/antype/WAV2-ToyotaAlphard.jpg
SA 100 - http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd292/antype/SA100-ProtonPerdana.jpg

Made a new "golden" watermark logo with a crown (was bored, yes) to mark the best plates or cars that I snap... To celebrate it... well, some of the best plates I ever snapped :biggrin:

ZU 1 - Proton Perdana Executive
ZU1-ProtonPerdana.jpg

R 1 - Mercedes S 350
Previously on W140 S 500. I think, just recently, UE7 was wishing he saw the plate again... hehe
R1-MercedesS350.jpg

R1-rear.jpg

lokgotz - Are you working somewhere near Sunway by any chance??

Anyway... PGR 1 - Jaguar X-Type

PGR1-JaguarX-Type.jpg
Haha the owner might be one of the Project Gotham Racing hardcore gamer lolz...

Today's pics:
R 1 - Mercedes S 350
Previously on W140 S 500. I think, just recently, UE7 was wishing he saw the plate again... hehe
R1-MercedesS350.jpg
Why R1? It should be better if it's R9 or R10...those Nike Football fans should know the meaning them lolz

Haha the owner might be one of the Project Gotham Racing hardcore gamer lolz...

Why R1? It should be better if it's R9 or R10...those Nike Football fans should know the meaning them lolz

R10 is in Malacca.. like military fonts.. something like the fonts Real Madrid used some time back.. hehe

Anyway, anType, great R1 pic there, rather odd crown in your watermark haha

Saw some amazing plates on bikes yesterday.
MU 5 - on a normal, red Kriss
S 14 - on a Lagenda

http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p277/SuperNeova/DSC01094.jpg
http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p277/SuperNeova/DSC00498.jpg
http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p277/SuperNeova/DSC00533.jpg

hey hey new bike huh.... hehehe.....

Its not mine lah bro...its frm ma frens car finance...he took out the plate frm a serena when he sold it!...so free plate for him lor!...hehehe

6DA810Q on a biege City near Kg. Pandan roundabout.
I think I've seen a photo of it on a different car. Probably Hyndai Matrix.

So that makes it two 6DA plates I failed to snap this year.. impressive to see two in a month though.