* JBD 6666 (Seremban) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/0d19cb44.jpg
* JED 6666 (JB) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/d69e1c51.jpg
* JHD 6666 (JB) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/2dc231e2.jpg
* JJD 6666 (JB) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/57d79972.jpg

** Seen/Have Not: JD 6666,JCD 6666 (XC90,KL),JDD 6666,JFD 6666 (2 gen Kancil),JGD 6666 & JKD 6666 **

* JJ 55 (Batu Pahat) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/00199f37.jpg
* JKC 11 (Pontian) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/a3df7637.jpg
* JKD 8080 (Pontian) *.JGQ 9 & JGS 9 (Siblings),JKD 8008.4 Cars are friends + only 19'' & 20'' rims are fitted in their Odyssey.
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/0e36d085.jpg
* JHM 55 (Pontian) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/b757cedb.jpg
* JHJ 88 (KL) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/ecdc9b29.jpg
* JHM 1 (JB) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/c6e82bff.jpg
* JHM 68 (JB) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/e77ed63f.jpg
* J 8888 (JB) * Owns a furniture shop in Muar.
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/4a2ccce7.jpg
* Johor (JB) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/30388599.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/6749c5bb.jpg
* TMJ (JB) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/6e7611ce.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/2e2329aa.jpg
* TBJ (JB) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/bff04383.jpg
* JKH 1818 (JB) * Owns few Porches,BMW & Mercs in JB.
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/bcb8c62a.jpg
* JKR 1 (Batu Pahat) * < --- Memang Giler !!!
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/efc02947.jpg

Outsiders:
* B4 (KL) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/5d5cbcd6.jpg
* BB 8 (Seremban) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/731d82ad.jpg
* C 6666 (JB) * C 9999(Cygnus 02) also in JB.
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/f36add3c.jpg
* DAD 4 (KLIA) * Definetely not Buah Dada @ Telur Dadar.
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/06201570.jpg
* MAN 8 (KL) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/d70e7858.jpg
* MAR 1 (Tangkak,Johor) * CM Melaka: Ali Rustam's car.
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/7108bcb0.jpg
* NAD 14 * Oh Nadia !!! What a wonderful name....Sadly on a bike.
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/9c1074e7.jpg
* WE 60 (JB) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/92c1ff41.jpg
* WFM 1 (KL) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/d8bdbd79.jpg
* WGV 4 (JB) * JB's rich & famous middle 20's.
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/3cc3aa8f.jpg
* T2 (JB) * Owns T3 also.
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/b559d3cd.jpg
* TT 1 (JB) *
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/380622ad.jpg

Wow that's one of the best post I have seen in a while.
Congrats!

I heard K1 is on a Ford Mustang. Year n/a, location n/a.
Anyone seen/have pics?

Saw MAW100 on the highway. Silver Satria Neo.
It was him..
Or a crazy fan.. but must be him.

what is the johor royal family doing at a wedding ceremony...maybe the fella known the sultan personally.....btw is the sultan of johor there with TMJ or just the sultan's reletives ?

new plate registering on an 10+ years old car..

hahaha....bro this proton guy's house has 5 car and all of them have the same number 4444.....I already snapped 3 of 'em...just misplaced my cable...I'll upload it once I found my cable!

lexus_6666
where's the JEG 4 plate pic ler?:biggrin:

Spotted few nice number plate but failed to capture!!:mad:

WP 1 - Candy Blue New Bettle
BJS 1 - White Lexus LS460
AGC 6 - Mercedes CLS
QRC 1 - Toyota Fortuner

WPA 6 and WQH 2 at Marriott (dark pic :mad: )

WPA6-WQH2.jpg

MAR 1 at some hotel on Orchard Road last week

MAR1-MercedesS320.jpg

juz noticed de plates are actually his initials..MAR