Nice No. Plate

FABIA - Skoda Fabia (showcase plate)
FABIA-SkodaFabiayellow.jpg

TMJ in town:

RMJ - Holden Caprice (what does RMJ stand for anyway?)
RMJ-HoldenCaprice.jpg

TMJ - Holden Caprice
TMJ-HoldenCaprice.jpg

TMJ - Mercedes G 55 AMG
TMJ-MercedesG55AMG.jpg

TMJ - Mercedes dunno-what-class estate limo
TMJ-Mercedes.jpg

TMJ - Proton Perdana Executive
TMJ-ProtonPerdanaExecutive.jpg

TMJ - Fab Design AM1000 (tuned Mercedes SL 600)
TMJ-FabDesignAM1000.jpg

3-letter plate numbers:

JDU 7777 - Opel Frontier
JDU7777-OpelFrontier.jpg

KAL 777 - Jaguar S-Type
KAL777-JaguarS-Type.jpg

BCW 222 - BMW 525 i
BCW222-BMW525i.jpg

PCW 99 - Mercedes S 280
PCW99-MercedesS280.jpg

WPS 55 - Toyota Alphard
WPS55-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

WHL 8 - Mercedes S 350
WHL8-MercedesS350.jpg

WNL 8 - Impul Elgrand
WNL8-ImpulElgrand.jpg

WPG 7 - Proton Chancellor
WPG7-ProtonChancellor.jpg

WCX 6 - BMW 525 i
WCX6-BMW525i.jpg

WKB 3 - Porsche Boxster
WKB3-PorscheBoxster.jpg

WLS 2 - BMW 520 i
WLS2-BMW520i.jpg

WNP 2 - Mercedes S-Class
WNP2-MercedesS-Class.jpg

WGY 1 - BMW 730 Li
WGY1-BMW730Li.jpg

2- and 1-letter plate numbers:

PP 99 - Land Rover Discovery
PP99-LandRoverDiscovery.jpg

WT 90 - Land Rover Range Rover
WT90-LandRoverRangeRover.jpg

AY 11 - Toyota Alphard
AY11-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

KJ 8 - Honda City
KJ8-HondaCity.jpg

JB 5 - Proton Perdana (TMJ's bodyguards or security... this car always accompanies cars with 'TMJ' plate numbers)
JB5-ProtonPerdana.jpg

CB 1 - BMW 325 i
CB1-BMW325i.jpg

TC 1 - Toyota Estima
TC1-ToyotaEstima.jpg

TP 1 - Land Rover Range Rover Sport
TP1-LandRoverRangeRoverSport.jpg

Something special:

PERODUA 1 - Perodua Kancil :P
PERODUA1-PeroduaKancil.jpg

I also saw PERODUA 2 on a Myvi

And what I consider the plate number of the week:

J 666 - Proton Satria Neo
J666-ProtonSatriaNeo-front.jpg

J666-ProtonSatriaNeo-rear.jpg

I think this is someone's special Neo, coz side windows are tinted, plate number is not your ordinary plate number and it was parked next to all those TMJ vehicles I posted above... and also near the 'PERODUA 1' Kancil

HOLY F**K amazing number plate and super-classic J 666... Perodua 1 is unique and awesome too.. saw Perodua 8 at the same hotel last time./. also have a connection?

And JB 5 is awesome too.. old plate.. expensive..

I've seen the Perodua 1 a few times in Mont Kiara Area...and I am still wondering why wouldn't the owner change to a myvi or sth....still using the 1st generation kancil...hehe

i love that WPP 13.parking side by side should be same owner right?

actually bro ue7,TBJ stands for tengku bendahara johor..u got de rest right thou..peace..

Their lucky number is 13?

Because the other day I saw a heavily tinted Nissan Murano, likely to be bodyguards, following tightly behind the W1 Mercedes.

The Murano also had nice old plate, WC 13

WC 13 is the car HICOM give him to use- also a driver. 13 is William's birthday. All his cars are all silver colour expect that WC 13.

W1 cost RM200k only?20yrs ago?

W1 is almost 80+ years old (I think) and it's only RM200K?
W1 isn't just a timeless plate but it is the most valuable plate in the country.

If W5 can go for almost half a million, and like P6 went for over RM350K, how can W1 be only RM200K?!

I mean how can W1 be only 20 years old.. WAA is already from the 70s.

But nonetheless.. awesome info you all got.