Nice No. Plate

spotted in kepong

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/117042

Last edited by a moderator:
Wow, nice T55. The MJ51 is quite nice too.

I might be going to Malacca for a week holiday, then go to Singapore, and probably on the way home stop by Johor.

I am really desperate to see M1.. oh BTW, where is J1? Does it reside in Johor?

MJ51 is nice? damn, should have snapped MJ1 the other day. It was on a gold Audi..dunno what model......I should be able to snap it again....it was parked at a resident parking at my house the other day(infact, just behind my car)

The reason I didnt snap it was because I think these plates are already too normal for UE7 and LB....hahahah......that's the reason why i dont snap pics not, unless i see something REALLY nice.....

MJ51 is nice? damn, should have snapped MJ1 the other day. It was on a gold Audi..dunno what model......I should be able to snap it again....it was parked at a resident parking at my house the other day(infact, just behind my car)

The reason I didnt snap it was because I think these plates are already too normal for UE7 and LB....hahahah......that's the reason why i dont snap pics not, unless i see something REALLY nice.....

Audi A4, right? Seen it couple of times before. Real nice.
I quite like double-alpha Malacca numbers.
MM, MW, MR, MT, to name a few.
I've seen MR1 on a S-Class in Malacca, MR2 on a Ferrari 599GTB in KL (go find them in the RCP section), MR3 spotted just recently - I think it was on a E-Class or S-Class

I saw MR 22 today on a Suzuki Swift. No pic - I was quite busy

Audi A4, right? Seen it couple of times before. Real nice.
I quite like double-alpha Malacca numbers.
MM, MW, MR, MT, to name a few.
I've seen MR1 on a S-Class in Malacca, MR2 on a Ferrari 599GTB in KL (go find them in the RCP section), MR3 spotted just recently - I think it was on a E-Class or S-Class

I saw MR 22 today on a Suzuki Swift. No pic - I was quite busy

u know the owner of MAT1, Ex-CM of Melaka? He has a banglow in bangsar. He has a lot of double alpha M "1" plates.
MR1 is his...the black S-class with calrson bodykit(or was it lorinser)...
MP1 on his red ferrari, MY1 is on his E-class(now dunno what car, should have changed already), MX1 is also his, but i forgot what car....

recently the banglow has less double alpha M plates, maybe he shifted all his cars back to melaka....now it has Q??1, BMW7 series, some W plated "1" cars...but once in a while, all his double alpha M plates will be in the banglow..

Oh yeah, MR8 is on a blue CRV...used to see it a lot in bangsar, but now seldom see it..

I saw the MAT1 before, at Malacca, driven by a Malay 40s woman.
MR1 came to my friend's house before. Some new year gathering.
Yeah I saw MY1 as well, I thought it was on a C-Class. Now it's on a E-Class?

I wanna find some classic plates for my holiday there.
Oh yeah, I remember seeing JJJ 77 there on a pickup truck.
Ford or Toyota I don't remember.
Saw MC4 on a very very old cub motorbike.. in terrible condition.. while I was passing by some garage.
Wonder if the plate is still on that bike.

I saw a very old truck with WV 83 just now.
I remember seeing classic plate WE 53 on a very old school bus as well.

Can't really underestimate old trucks and old school buses, they carry pretty decent plates...

Some even have awesome series like WW.. even if the number was plain, I'd still take it anytime.. =P

Speaking about WW, I wonder who has WW1.. must be friggin expensive.. quarter mil, definitely.
Saw WW 7474 on a MyVi yesterday. Damn nice. Love that.

Spotted a BMW 5 Series (Blue) with no. plate CT 3 at Seremban highway, I was wondering, could it belong to Siti Nurhaliza

My father's friend has BBB 82 on his Wira

I saw the MAT1 before, at Malacca, driven by a Malay 40s woman.
MR1 came to my friend's house before. Some new year gathering.
Yeah I saw MY1 as well, I thought it was on a C-Class. Now it's on a E-Class?

I wanna find some classic plates for my holiday there.
Oh yeah, I remember seeing JJJ 77 there on a pickup truck.
Ford or Toyota I don't remember.
Saw MC4 on a very very old cub motorbike.. in terrible condition.. while I was passing by some garage.
Wonder if the plate is still on that bike.

now that you've mentioned it...it's on a C-class...my mistake....it was on an old E-class before the C-class...if u wanna see the cars, all at 1 house, let me know...all MAT1, MY1, MR1, MP1, MX1(merc SL320, old version, forgot to post just now) will be there...usually when there is a holiday.

I saw a very old truck with WV 83 just now.
I remember seeing classic plate WE 53 on a very old school bus as well.

Can't really underestimate old trucks and old school buses, they carry pretty decent plates...

Some even have awesome series like WW.. even if the number was plain, I'd still take it anytime.. =P

Speaking about WW, I wonder who has WW1.. must be friggin expensive.. quarter mil, definitely.
Saw WW 7474 on a MyVi yesterday. Damn nice. Love that.

WW1 never see before, but i've seen WW88 during my college days...during my 1st - 2nd year, it was on a BMW3 series coupe....then when I am graduating, it was on an E46 330Ci.....the guy is not from my college, he is from metropolitan, I was from Inti subang..hehe......

there is a silver C-class in bangsar as well, WW5511...always drive around in bangsar area...i'm sure u'll be able to spot it....

oh yeah, my school bus last time was WA3194....haha...not a nice plate, but antique plate...dunno if the school bus still around or not...

UE7, since u like classic plates, i'll take some later and post it up afterwards....there are a few in my condo....hehe...

Thanks! :itsme:
Any classic plate will do - I don't mind whatever number
If the plate is classic, I like it:itsme:

I see the same classic plates on and on in the neighborhood though, like - M5, M8, D19, D84, D88, C4, C5, C9, J10, R1, T9999, etc etc. (too many to list; Bangsar is the no.1 place for nice plates)

What's more LB went to BSC last time and he spotted an amazing plate K5:adore:

Few days ago I saw MV10 (or maybe it was MY 10) on a black BMW M5 at BSC
If MV10 then it's awesome, because that car uses a M-Power V10

MY10 equally nice, like My V10..

EDIT - MY71 on a Perodua MyVi, at the Renaissance hotel, Malacca, but that was like 2 years ago though

ermm...tine to change my wiper

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/117080

there is a kembara at my place here, SAA4444A... if got police, police oso confuse hehe

Thanks! :itsme:
Any classic plate will do - I don't mind whatever number
If the plate is classic, I like it:itsme:

I see the same classic plates on and on in the neighborhood though, like - M5, M8, D19, D84, D88, C4, C5, C9, J10, R1, T9999, etc etc. (too many to list; Bangsar is the no.1 place for nice plates)

What's more LB went to BSC last time and he spotted an amazing plate K5:adore:

Few days ago I saw MV10 (or maybe it was MY 10) on a black BMW M5 at BSC
If MV10 then it's awesome, because that car uses a M-Power V10

MY10 equally nice, like My V10..

EDIT - MY71 on a Perodua MyVi, at the Renaissance hotel, Malacca, but that was like 2 years ago though
M8 (730iL) owns LA9 (Bentley)as well, i know his office and where he stays(damn i feel like a stalker now).He has a gold Rolls Royce as well (I think its the older silver sphere...something like that...not familiar with rolls royces...hehe)

D19 stays at my condo...ehhehe......see it every single day....

Spotted a BMW 5 Series (Blue) with no. plate CT 3 at Seremban highway, I was wondering, could it belong to Siti Nurhaliza

My father's friend has BBB 82 on his Wira

i once saw S-class (silver blue) with plate no CT 1 at seremban town. it was a year ago though..

previously i already posted merz S350 with plate CT1..few thread back..

SA 3 K
DSC00873.jpg

S111
DSC00924.jpg

next time must snap that S9 number on the new Estima...