BET 555 - Toyota Camry
BET555-ToyotaCamry.jpg

BEM 222 - Perodua Kelisa
BEM222-PeroduaKelisa.jpg

BHT 99 - Toyota Alphard
BHT99-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

WCQ 88 - Mercedes S-Class
WCQ88-MercedesS-Class.jpg

EJA 78 - Mercedes C 200 (rare 'E' series)
EJA78-MercedesC200.jpg

CBV 55 - Subaru Forester
CBV55-SubaruForester.jpg

BHL 22 - Lexus RX 300
BHL22-LexusRX300.jpg

PDL 11 - Mercedes S-Class
PDL11-MercedesS-Class.jpg

WMR 11 - Rolls Royce Silver Seraph
WMR11-RollsRoyceSilverSeraph.jpg

BBE 10 - Mitsubishi Pajero
BBE10-MitsubishiPajero.jpg

ACL 9 - Hyundai Santa Fe
ACL9-HyundaiSantaFe.jpg

BBV 9 - Volvo 240
BBV9-Volvo240.jpg

AAC 8 - Mercedes S 320
AAC8-MercedesS320.jpg

BDV 8 - Mercedes S 300
BDV8-MercedesS300.jpg

JGP 8 - Toyota Alphard
JGP8-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

KBC 8 - Mercedes E 320
KBC8-MercedesE320.jpg

TAN 8 - Nissan Serena
TAN8-NissanSerena.jpg

JGD 7 - Toyota Alphard
JGD7-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

PCJ 7 - BMW 728 i
PCJ7-BMW728i.jpg

WDB 7 - Mercedes C 200
WDB7-MercedesC200.jpg

WDH 7 - BMW 745 Li
WDH7-BMW745Li.jpg

WMV 7 - Mercedes CLK 240
WMV7-MercedesCLK240.jpg

AFQ 6 - Nissan Elgrand
AFQ6-NissanElgrand.jpg

BGB 6 - Toyota Camry
BGB6-ToyotaCamry.jpg

BGE 6 - Subaru S 204 STi
BGE6-SubaruS204STi.jpg

WDC 6 - Mercedes SL 350
WDC6-MercedesSL350.jpg

WKS 6 - Toyota Alphard
WKS6-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

WJG 4 - Toyota Estima Aeras-S
WJG4-ToyotaEstimaAeras-S.jpg

JJE 2 - Toyota Harrier
JJE2-ToyotaHarrier.jpg

and, surprisingly, JJE 3, also Toyota Harrier
JJE3-ToyotaHarrier.jpg

NBD 2 - Proton Perdana Executive
NBD2-ProtonPerdanaExecutive.jpg

AEP1 - Mercedes S 320
AEP1-MercedesS320.jpg

WDK 1 - Mercedes CLS-Class
WDK1-MercedesCLS-Class.jpg

2- and 1-letter plates:

AK 2222 - Mercedes E 200
AK2222-MercedesE200.jpg

CH 1000 - BMW 5-Series
CH1000-BMW5-Series.jpg

CV 888 - Mercedes S 280
CV888-MercedesS280.jpg

DN 777 - Lexus LS 460
DN777-LexusLS460.jpg

AC 300 - BMW 7-Series
AC300-BMW7-Series.jpg

CB 100 - Mercedes E 280
CB100-MercedesE280.jpg

NX 37 - Land Rover Discovery
NX37-LandRoverDiscovery.jpg

WG 25 - Mercedes E 200
WG25-MercedesE200.jpg

NS 23 - Toyota Estima
NS23-ToyotaEstima.jpg

CN 18 - Toyota Camry
CN18-ToyotaCamry.jpg

KX 15 - Honda Accord
KX15-HondaAccord.jpg

NL 14 - Perodua Kelisa Limited Edition
NL14-PeroduaKelisaLimitedEdition.jpg

MH 9 - Mercedes S 320
MH9-MercedesS320.jpg

TN 8 - Mercedes S 320
TN8-MercedesS320.jpg

AG 5 - BMW 320 i
AG5-BMW320i.jpg

NK 5 - Toyota Alphard
NK5-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

NT 4 - Suzuki Vitara
NT4-SuzukiVitara.jpg

DY 3 - Jaguar X-Type
DY3-JaguarX-Type.jpg

BD 2 - Maserati Quattroporte
BD2-MaseratiQuattroporte.jpg

WA 1 - Proton Perdana Executive (the very first number plate after single-letter 'W' [W 9999], really nice stuff)
WA1-ProtonPerdanaExecutive.jpg

T 1 - Brabus CLS-Class B7 (officially the best number plate I ever spotted)
T1-BrabusCLS-ClassB7.jpg

hhmm...last time i spotted T1, about 1-2 years back, when Merc CLS was very new, it was a normal CLS, not a brabus CLS....but it's also black in colour lah..Driver was an uncle...

maybe the owner changed to a brabus B7

I was following it from Mont kiara to LDP...then there was a police block..when approaching the block, the driver open the car window....the police saw the driver, then saluted the driver....must be some super big shot....and it was about 2am....

Holy sh*t that WA 1.. DAMN, crazy find dude.
The TAN 8 is also very gold, wasted on a Nissan Serena but what is there the put it on? Fantastic T 1 as well, Terrenganu 1.

My sis yesterday saw AA 2 on a Pajero

Hey bollock, so enjoy to watch your post. It's vip plate till the last one VVIP. So pandai to arrange le you.. lol

captured few weeks ago...
AF10 Toyota Innova
AF10.jpg

BAJ8 Wira
BAJ8.jpg

CAX2 BMW 525i
CAX2.jpg

CN15 Honda CRV
CN15.jpg

JEM1 Benz S320
JEM1.jpg

MS77 Audi A4
MS77.jpg

NAQ99 Benz CLS350
NAQ99.jpg

NAX22 Perdana V6
NAX22.jpg

PCX5 BMW 520i
PCX5.jpg

PCX6 Benz S320
PCX6.jpg

TAH22 Toyota Harrier
TAH22.jpg

WEC22 Range Rover
WEC22.jpg

WH51 Toyota Hilux @ Fortuner ??
WH51.jpg

WJF7 Benz S350
WJF7.jpg

Jeez I haven't updated for ages... (including some photographed long time ago but not shown yet)
These are the captures for tihs month, but nowadays I only can capture 1 of 10 nice plates... :-(

WLX 9999
Toyota Harrier
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WLX9999.jpg

WGX 3333
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WGN3333.jpg

JEY 444
Scooter
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/JEY444.jpg

HBA 222
Proton Saga Cab
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/HBA222.jpg

WEK 88
BMW X5
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WEK88.jpg

WLS 88
Porsche 911 Turbo
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WLS88.jpg

AFV 9 (AFV 10 is on a BMW M5)
Toyota Alphard
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/AFV9.jpg

WNG 7
Nissan Murano
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WNG7.jpg

WNU 5
BMW 5-Series
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WNU5.jpg

WHV 5
BMW 7-Series
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WHV5.jpg

PEP 4 (pepper?)
Toyota Estima
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/PEP4.jpg

CBR 4
Nissan Murano
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/CBR4.jpg

CAB 4
Proton Perdana V6
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/CAB4.jpg

QSN 3
Porsche Cayenne '07
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/QSN3.jpg

BJC 3
BMW 3-Series
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/BJC3.jpg

NBJ 2 (gold so must be one of the NS royalties who resides in KL)
BNMW 5-Series
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/NBJ2.jpg

WAH 2
Mercedes S-Class
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WAH2.jpg

AFW 2
Mercedes CLS
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/AFW2.jpg

WNL 1
Mercedes Vaneo
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WNL1.jpg

JAT 1 (Don't know whatever that means, but I kind of like how it reads)Honda CRV
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/JAT1.jpg

rare plate SL 800
Mercedes SL500 (don't be confused by the AMG badge)
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/SL800.jpg

SD 9 B
BMW 5-Series
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/SD9B.jpg

CL 88 (wouldn't a Mercedes CL owner want this.)
Perodua Kancil
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/CL88.jpg

RD 34
Nissan Skyline GT-R R34
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/RD3401.jpg

AV 11
Toyota Harrier
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/AV11.jpg

RA 10
Mini Cooper
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/RA10.jpg

MT 7
Chevrolet whatever (MT 8 on a Honda Odyssey, posted before)
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MT7.jpg

LA 7
Proton Wira (LA 8 on a gold Merc S-Class and LA 9 on white Bentley Flying Spur)
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/LA7.jpg

C 4
Toyota Unser

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/C4.jpg

D 4
Toyota Alphard

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/D4.jpg

W 1
Mercedes SL55 AMG

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/W101.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/W102.jpg

BCT9 Benz E-class
BCT9.jpg

DA88 Hyundai Atos
DA88.jpg

KC111 Toyota Wish
KC111.jpg

KRISS Mitsu Airtrek
KR155.jpg

http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa280/beautle/DSC01602.jpg

http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa280/beautle/DSC01728.jpg

http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa280/beautle/DSC01752.jpg

http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa280/beautle/DSC01750.jpg

NAH45=NAHAS
http://i203.photobucket.com/albums/aa280/beautle/DSC01753.jpg

AGASIS
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/AGASIS.jpg
(uploaded to the other thread once but I edited the plate)

OT here, but how did the owner/jockey park until lidat? It's like stuck in the middle of the road, sideways lidat?

Engine too powderful and tertekan the gas pedal izit? :P

Check out this link:
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?category%5Fid=30&page=4

7D1Q interesting rare series for sale, price not stated, but...

DAR4 going for a friggin RM180K!
It's not even a classic plate, then why is it so expensive.. is it a very sought-after plate?

Then look at the next page:
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?category%5Fid=30&page=5

WA 25 going for only RM10K..
In fact this one should be RM 180K and not the DAR4 mentioned above.

Next page:
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?category%5Fid=30&page=6
WB 8 going for only RM128K.. price needs to be jacked up more than that.. RM128K is too cheap..

UE7, yeah i just saw it....

CRISS (i think it's CR155) is selling for RM50++k...not worth i

WB8 price is reasonable...any more expensive no one would be interested

i agree with WA25...rm10k is too cheap...RM30k++ is reasonable...
and DARA is overpriced....RM180k, i'd rather buy new wilayah "1" plates