<< NGV Service Here >>

xbalance2002

Any 1 need to convert thier car to NGV?

if group install got discount.

More car list to become...

Can you also install NGV stations in Penang island ? :)

anyway,...
anyone knows the difference in terms of consumption for petrol versus ngv???

yep i need more detail like mivec engine can install or not??

now no one talks about power, not even me. now we all worry about how can we afford to pour petrol into our cars...

when many automobile convert their cars to ngv,surely the demand for this gas shoot high...

then the prices also going to steadily increase..ameen

god bless the F"()K Gs

Sequential for Toyota SEG 1.6cc , UNSER and Nissan Sentra how much?
I got a group wanna to install.

when many automobile convert their cars to ngv,surely the demand for this gas shoot high...

then the prices also going to steadily increase..ameen

god bless the F"()K Gs

totally agree on this statement. anything that is in demand, the price will jack up. anyway, just curious, how much does a NGV conversion usually cost? for injection engines. :confused:

install on my 4agze can ke ?
pm me last best price.....

now no one talks about power, not even me. now we all worry about how can we afford to pour petrol into our cars...

U r not talking about power doesnt mean other ppl do so. Jz like spykey said, now petrol price is increasing, if everyone use gas, do u think gas also will increase? Keep that question to urself.

Jz ask whether got power or not, no need teach me how to worry about petrol. Living cost sure will increase 1, it's jz the matter on when only. Dun tell me that u've ald expected the petrol price wont increase. If u cant afford, then earn more money to make urself get used to it. This is life. Jz like previously the 30cents increment. Everyone tot that is crazy, but now? Jz like japan, usually a normal sedan need RM300+ to get full tank for past few years, now? We r jz paying like RM120 for full tank only, do get ready for more increment in the future. If still cant afford, then dun drive car, take taxi, bus or LRT is better.

how to install...pm me ur best price