'Ngor Tiu Lei Lou Mou'....

super bohsong over handphone calls ? lol
must be good entertaintment for the other passengers and i was wondering how come the man did not noticed the video being taken .

hmm...i liek tah uncle...at least he is fierce...

hmm...dont get me wrong la..of cos i pity that guy but hahaha...

i dunno la

got people laffing also he didn;t bother la..

i thin khe is really super stress

this uncle now super famous in hk forums...his famous words" you have stress i also have stress why you have to harass me?"

this unker damnstressed out i think.................
but he oso scare the guy call up the whole geng (I think lar), cos everytime have to stress "settle".....settle must shake hand, settle no more kacauing, settle I can tiu ppl....hahahaha..............

b00n said:
this unker damnstressed out i think.................
but he oso scare the guy call up the whole geng (I think lar), cos everytime have to stress "settle".....settle must shake hand, settle no more kacauing, settle I can tiu ppl....hahahaha..............

That is what I thought too. He even said that, if you don't want to settle, you can come anytime. LOL!

The guy sitting behind really stupid and he really deserve Tiu Lei Lou Mou, people talk loudly let them be, why want to act Taiko hitting people's shoulder?

Conclusion is, both also sohai and gutless.

Free show to public = Priceless

- He hit his shoulder
- The guy pissed off and fuck him, and demand an apology
- He apolagized, but doesn't want to shake him, but that guy insist, so that he can settle. LOL!

I see Kuali flying here and there inside the bus. :tongue:

links said:
this uncle now super famous in hk forums...his famous words" you have stress i also have stress why you have to harass me?"

now with the celeb status in hk forums , i think he even more stress ... lol

lolx... but i don't think i'll be as cool as that young guy. if i started off something, i'll defend what i did until the very end.

dunno the whole story lar, but from what i can see in the video, i have zero respect for the type of person same as that uncle, not to offend anyone or something, but i really have no respect for his kind.

but liked the way the uncle put his words.....
"everyone has stress"
"I don't disturb you, why u disturb me (I don't say/warn u, why u say/warn me"
"settle why not shake hand"
"settle why still warn me"
"i can tiu anyone, but does my d|ck enter them" basically if the younger guy erupts.....which I think I most probably would....there sure ensure a fight!
But wonder why the other passenger quiet only........

silly boy should say;

sai lo khor may sek yea, toi mm ce. tai kar chor tai. toi mm cei lo yan kar.
ho lar, ho lar, moi lo yan khar sum chong pheng.

the end. no forgive n forget. habis cerita. old man is easily agitated & more often that not will freak-out if his "space" is violated (silly boy tap him without permission ~ to many people its "pantang")

silly boy was annoyed but he need to understand some older people dont have the privilege of younger generation(s) exposure & way of life.

not condescending to the old man but heck silly boy should know better then being a prick in trying to uphold his space.

infernaL said:
now with the celeb status in hk forums , i think he even more stress ... lol

in hk here got ppl edit the file into mp3 ringtone...so far i got heard one guy using the ringtone which the uncle saying " you stress i also stress why you have to provoke me"...haha really classic...

duno will i have chance to meet this garang uncle when i taking bus in hk..tthisi ssue was even on the oen of the local newspaper in hk yesterday.....

ehhh...sumone....translate laa....also want to know whats going on...hehehe

'Ngor Tiu Lei Lou Mou' = english?

i f*** your ??? ???

KingHaruan said:

i f*** your ??? ???

Lou Mou = mother

links said:
picture edited by some HK forum ppl.....

LOL , hk movie subtitles ! nice one

just wanna voice some opinion:

"I don't disturb you, why u disturb me (I don't say/warn u, why u say/warn me"
If this one is refered to tap on shoulder cuz talking on the phone, then basically the young guy "chooses" to do so, and the uncle has NO RIGHT to say what he just said, unless he want to pick a fight, well..

"settle why not shake hand"
already give face settle with you, still want shake hand? its not a friendly settle at all, the uncle should known better just say "okay, settled? okay" and go back mind his own business.

silly boy was annoyed but he need to understand some older people dont have the privilege of younger generation(s) exposure & way of life.
dunno about any of you here's life, but i kind of live in a place, which since i'm a kid, there is not much "age factor" in who i respect or understand, and not much "idea" of parents or child. i treat my parents like friends, my nephew and niece as friends, people outside of all age range as friends. you treat me nice i treat you nice, you respect me i respect you, no such things as must respect elders, and i don't expect younger generation to respect me either if they find me not worthy to be respected.

hell, thats the environment i live in, but i will understand if people other than me think differently. and again, just my opinion lar, dun take any offence in it (sore throat, sick.. can't really speak at all for a whole day, so dying to voice out some opinion :biggrin: )

"Lou Mou Mmm Tiu, Tiu Pin Gor Ar...?!?!"

This statement is classic wey... Hahaha...!!!

KingHaruan said:

i f*** your ??? ???

basically is "I F your mother"
quite rude......... "tiu lei" would be F you.

If someone speaks to me that way and yet no a friend.....he's going to get it lar....