newbie in tha house...

gorillabiscuit

-What do you drive(optional):Produa Myvi

-Male / Female(optional): Male

-Picture of you(optional): none

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Internet,Magazine,Fren,Housemate,Officemate (ZTH very famous lor!!!!)

-When was it? : end 2005

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?: Meet new fren,gain/sharing knowleadge about cars,engine,modified,diy infomation etc & marketplace stuff very2 attractive..

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
Learn new Cars Technology & more about DIY knowladge

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Get my LAE (Licence Aircraft Engineer) and work as engineer lor!!!!!
Open my own workshop/Garage (selling cars bodykit,jdm parts & anything about cars)

-Scribble away you own stuff after this! :
Wanna say hello to GM,ZTH senior & junior members :hello:
ZTH lover :love:

lets rawk with ZTH :party:

welcome to the club bro,knew zth on 2005,joined on june 2008 & only now intro urself?

later is always better than never...

try to join tt around ur area..cheers

welcome to the club bro,knew zth on 2005,joined on june 2008 & only now intro urself?

later is always better than never...

try to join tt around ur area..cheers

thx mod.......hopefully we will change any idea or knowleadge about cars!!!
thx again...

pimp ur myvi to passa & turbo summore!!!

yeah mod....im still searching x4 halfcut and put x4engine into my lovely myvi...hehhe
but damn expensive make me eat meggi whole year...hehehe

Welcome bro,

Jin you newbie....:thefinger: Nah~~

jin always like that la,always said himself as a newbie...