New Sentra

bangau

Friends,

i am interested in the Sentra, and thses are my opinions on the car. Correct me if I am wrong.

1. good second hand value

2. reliable

3. quality is typcial japanese

4. performance is ok for a jap saloon

5. no problem with the spare parts or after sales service.

Comments are welcome, please.

Thanks.

hhhmmm... bout an hour ago i just signed an agreement to get hold onto the new nissan sentra 1.6SG and had a very good offer indeed.

anywayz, here r my 2cents opinion even though havent realli gotten my baby yet.

1. r u comparing it to ploton? coz as far as i know nissan has poor resale value.
2. yes! tat is one of the main reason i got 'em
3. hhhmmm as long itz non-ploton, i think any brand quality is good
4. well, how fast u wanna drive lar... but itz stable, no doubt bout it
5. quite true on this matter...

so, just wanna add on... is there any nissan sentra club in malaysia like those v-sixers for perdana, primo for honda bullet, vios club, etc. if yes, plz pm me...

N16 ?
there is club on it
but more active at autoworld.com.my

check it out at there

Dude, proton is not that bad. Go check the China cars that they are bringing in. They make Proton cars look really good.

cmng aint sure bout tat coz i browse thru the autoworld, but hardly seem to find any n16 clubs...

bangau r u sure? except for perdana... the rest of the ploton is realli disappointing. tat is why i changed!

anyway, have u gotten ur ride? i just gotten mine... and had 2 good salesman to intro to u if u r interested... cheers!

Check Carefully

or pm fooyc at AW.. he is moderator

Except Perdana??? errr...well..true that the car has more than 70% of Japanese parts but Mitsubishi is not that great either. Do you know that ALL PRoton engines above 1.5 are imported as a whole unit from Mitsu? And ALL automatic gearboxes plus the manual one on the Waja are imported items too? And these parts are not 100% perfect oso. So Mitsu is crap too.