New Putra?

Ali_G

The new upcoming new Proton Putra with the best materials.... it's to "Play Safe"?

newputra.jpg

newputra6ws1.jpg

yo man some one has posted the thread liao... thax anyway enjoy

Oppss..sorry..didn't notice that.

Anybody can help me delete this thread ?

i dont mind seeing the picture again, why delete it? maybe other didnt noticed it have been post before.

of course its fake...

read the contents...
Durex rubber in the mkII???
hahahaha...

what a joke:eek:

Thanks for share, 1st times to see this picture.
Do Proton will issue it PUTRA??

Its fake.. check the other tread... hehehe .. a pro photoshop guy did it for the fun of it.. hoping proton would see it

aiseh... i thought it was real liow... but looks nice to me... kinda like its design.. abit mirip of Merc C class....

AXXeLL said:
aiseh... i thought it was real liow... but looks nice to me... kinda like its design.. abit mirip of Merc C class....

yeahh i was caught the same. photo looks so rrreall...

but story doesn't so by the 2nd paragraph...

AXXeLL said:

Dude u are right.. the editor off this photo merge part of the car with a C class.. hehehe u got it correct

haha... y all malaysia car oso copy others de... n the head almost similar to gen-2 (great failure)

commet