New Proton 0EM Carpet

wanwrxSti

1 set x 5 piece

new not used condition

proton waja/wira/gen 2 rubber/pvc mat

still in a plactic cover

12 unit available

available in grey and chocolate colour.price can be nego....!!!

Grey Colour - RM80.00 each set only\
Chocolate Colour - RM60.00 each set only

item location bangi/kajang/seri kembangan/putrajaya/serdang/seri petaling
1st come 1st serve.....a lot of stocks over 20 unit each

012 380 3497 pak wan

new Waja mat
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e366/paklahSTI/F1%20gp/DSCI0108.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e366/paklahSTI/F1%20gp/DSCI0109.jpg

new gen 2/wira mat
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e366/paklahSTI/MyVi/DSCI0047.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e366/paklahSTI/MyVi/DSCI0048.jpg

wan...
i book 1 grey colour for the gen2 carpet-konfirmed!!!

013 3038769-hisham

thank you!!

aku book ni...serious!!
bila boleh angkat?
i stay in cheras..but tonite i will be at my shop in jalan klang lama.
please msg me..thanks!!!

pls check ur PM
Thanks~

From;
Raymond.
016-2455166

rays39- this kind of carpet/floor mat is rubber/pvc type..not like proton oem fabric carpet.gti and wira s.e use fabric carpet.

rocketman-due to very high demand of this optional oem carpet/floor mat its out of stock now for grey colour.left 2 chocolate colour mat.ill inform you as soon as new stock punch in by monday 8/5/2006.monday sure ill get for you 1 set.tq

left 2 sets chocolate colour only.new stock arrival will be punch in by monday 8/5/2006.

open booking for grey colour floor mat..due to limited stocks.just pm me your name and contact number....tq

bumpp...

I looking for the carpet below these foot carpet, u sell ? looking for black color 1 , thx ^^

this type of mat is the pvc/rubber coil mat...not the fabrics type...bump

zildg3n said:
do u have any picture for wira carpet...?

nope...supplier did make for wira oem mat...only gen 2 and waja....but gen2 type can be fitted on wira...