New Pocket Rocket

Normally this kind of mod can be found in australia, canada and us. but this is malaysian :proud:
great finishing :top:

wah how to have 275hp from a 1.3 engine. i think the turbo lag sure very geng ...

the turbo is taken from subaru impreza. TDO4 size. i'm not sure about the lag. but it can run side by side with evo. i don't know what type of evo. the owner said 'EVO'. heheh...:biggrin:

wah how to have 275hp from a 1.3 engine. i think the turbo lag sure very geng ...

nothing possible ! you never know the potential of g13b engine. with 275hp, stock impreza can easily "kena tapau"..

power to weight ratio...

should i post link g13b turbo beat ferrari???? :biggrin:

nothing possible ! you never know the potential of g13b engine. with 275hp, stock impreza can easily "kena tapau"..

power to weight ratio...

should i post link g13b turbo beat ferrari???? :biggrin:

yes i saw that in youtube. that's 4++hp g13b right? tapau ferrari :proud:

you're right amatabx. power to body ratio... easily can tapau evo :burnout:

yes i saw that in youtube. that's 4++hp g13b right? tapau ferrari :proud:

you're right amatabx. power to body ratio... easily can tapau evo :burnout:

yeah.. thats dave's car.. nothing special about him.. sometime he need part from malaysia too.. hahaha

owner want to sell the whole engine from intake to mufler. RM15k nego. 275hp. i'll update more later...

i didn't get it from the owner untill now. i'll try. sorry for the late...

i push him already to sepang drag battle. engine still inside the car. owner busy with his workshop. he said he will coming to sepang soon. don't worry. i still try to push him to drag battle :)