NEW!!! performance parts for WAJA!!!

heavyfoot

All performance part for Proton WAJA!!! available now,

Camshaft pulley - RM 270 with installation and tunning.

Alluminium Crank shaft pulley - RM 380 with installation.

also available other parts such as air filter, PU bushings, throttle body's, fuel regulator, steel braided brake hose and performance engine oil.

PM for best price etc...

how much and wat brand is the steel braided hose??? and the throttle body, issit custom enlarged? or from sum other engine? wats the size of the throttle body?

Bfgoodrich, pro rs or taiwan made but better quality... and check ur PM.

where's ur location....Interested in the Alluminium Crank shaft pulley!
:)

MystVearn said:
where's ur location....Interested in the Alluminium Crank shaft pulley!
:)

Subang Jaya near to Subang Parade! Call for an appointment...

is there other model 4 ur alluminium crank pulley?
eg...4g9x series...

brother no phone number how to call u??

i wanna get something eh

heavyfoot said:
Yup! Give me ur exact engine code...

ok...so how much is the alluminium crank pulley for 4g91?

lets say next time i wanna change 2 4g93t...can i take out from 4g91 n put 4 4g93t?

will be looking for u tomorrow wanna try to port the throter body
....need to see my customer go bank in for me or not
if got i directly go tomorrow..

coz already burn pocket this few week

about the cam pully...would be later on..coz no money...

but i trust ur product will extractly increase the performance...

kent20 said:
will be looking for u tomorrow wanna try to port the throter body
....need to see my customer go bank in for me or not
if got i directly go tomorrow..

coz already burn pocket this few week

about the cam pully...would be later on..coz no money...

but i trust ur product will extractly increase the performance...

Kent dun worry, when ever ur ready u can do the pulleys. I'll be there on the afternoon, give me a ring when u get there... cheers to u and WRC

Yong_5290 said:
ok...so how much is the alluminium crank pulley for 4g91?

lets say next time i wanna change 2 4g93t...can i take out from 4g91 n put 4 4g93t?

bro..any info??
if not plz PM me...

Yong_5290 said:
bro..any info??
if not plz PM me...

I'll get back to u tomorrow hafta check the pulleys and do comparison ok...

heavyfoot said:
Already send the pics to ur email. check ur email...
Thanks bro..will contact you at the end of the month after my exams..One more thing..can pm me the price for the throttle body oso?thanks..