Feb 18, 2005
u got pm thanks

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
pump pump pump

KE70DF

Sep 2, 2006
Bro i want to relocate my oil filter cause i want to install a oil temp sensor can you pm me how much it cost fot 4age 20V BT thanks

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
u got pm thanks

langsuyrx

Jan 9, 2009
Kay L
facebook.com
Bought one adaptor today, very nice and friendly guy. you all should buy from him :biggrin:

come..come..lai..lai... by the way, very nice car la bro u have :adore:

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
lol thanks bro,thank you very much for your feedback too,the car...er...hehe:biggrin:
look nice only la...not really comfortable

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
hello bro im interested in your oil cooler but dunno which one to buy so if u can please guide me.

now i got 2 sensor from autometer, one is oil temperature and other is oil pressure, which one product do you recommend i buy?also the sensor, isit all same size and can fit into the adapter?

if can please guide me how to install too coz my meter not working until i buy and plug in the sensor.

(pls pm me, ur inbox all full cannot reach u lah bro)

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
ok no problem u got my pm thanks

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
the blue one 2in1 relocation and oil cooler set

fir_vivi

Jun 11, 2009
bro,wat is d advantage using dis thingy..??:stupid:

can be fix at myvi 1.3 manual x..

can still under 1k lorr,waranty got ka

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
bro,wat is d advantage using dis thingy..??:stupid:

can be fix at myvi 1.3 manual x..

can still under 1k lorr,waranty got ka

normaly ppl fix this because or they need a adaptor for "oiltemp meter/oilpress meter" for the sensor use

another one is for cooling down the temperature of engine oil means they need a oil cooler and this adaptor togather for function well

about relocation it is means normaly the oil filter would be on bottom of engine,some owner they already convert their engine so very hard for them to change oil filter when every time they service thier car,so they relocated the oil filter to up side means inside the engine bay easy to for them to change the oil filter

egb18c

Feb 8, 2006
kuantan
please give me the best price wheter just can buy the relocation set or hve to buy it with the cooler

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
you can only buy the relocation kit

Not our daily usual SUV but this beast is one of a kind in paint damages. We have with us a 1 week old Mazda CX-9. The owner had setup an appointment with us prior the collection of the car and had left it in shades till we arrived to get it coated. It is a very huge, with lots of big panels and a very tall car to begin with...