new new and new

haha..but i guess it's kinda long for me..damn boring lah...school sux oso..haih~~

ok lah..if u're in sabah, u call me lah...my h/p no==>016-8477973...

c ya then!! take care!! CHEERS!

I dun wanna sound like an old man here :huh:
When u out tio work, You will wonder 'why cant I study now?'
Believe me,you will wish you back in skool or college..
Life suxz when u need to work...

Just chill.... Yah if you happen to come over before start studying

Just gimme a buzz +6012-5025002 ;)

Originally posted by osh@Aug 11 2004, 02:16 PM

that's right.....agree with osh...u won't regret what u have learned and studied....planning to go east malaysia too... :P

welcome in....

xmrtass98- Welcome u as well.... B)
Mind to intro?

Originally posted by osh@Aug 11 2004, 02:16 PM

haha...u're not old lah...adui~~~
i might be goin to KL end of de year....maybe only ar~~~dunno jadi or not...

Originally posted by ksgoh+Aug 11 2004, 04:46 PM-->
QUOTE (ksgoh @ Aug 11 2004, 04:46 PM)
--QuoteBegin-osh
@Aug 11 2004, 02:16 PM

that's right.....agree with osh...u won't regret what u have learned and studied....planning to go east malaysia too... :P [/b][/quote]
u're coming here?? when?? haha...tell me ah if u're coming...k??

Originally posted by lancerfreak86@Aug 12 2004, 02:59 PM
u're coming here?? when?? haha...tell me ah if u're coming...k??
yes, but not sure yet...will be next year loo.....hope u still remember u that time, so that i got free accommodation, food, tour guide...... :P

So lancer make sure your number can get ah when we decided to go there or something..Getting bored already now :blink:

So whats new? will be off few days coz I might be down to KL today or something.

LIFE IS SHORT, MAKE IT HAPPENING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol:

Take care guys, HAVE FUN!!!!!! B)

ksgoh : Everytime I log in u sure in here wan?
Need not to work is it?
Self-employed?

i'll never change phone number de...if i change i'm sure i'll inform u guys....hehe...n i owes hold my hp wherever i go... :D so, dun worry lah..

so whats with the missed call early in the morning....???
Was sleeping and the worse thing is yesterday was a total unlucky day for me..

LOst money like hell, how come in a day u did not even won a match... Thanks to the beginnin of the new season.....

Yesterday nite cost me 3k already..sigh..... :(

Originally posted by osh@Aug 13 2004, 04:44 PM
ksgoh : Everytime I log in u sure in here wan?
Need not to work is it?
Self-employed?
what no need to work laa.....u feed me ar?? :o am an engineer.... :ph34r:

Originally posted by lancerfreak86@Aug 13 2004, 06:08 PM
i'll never change phone number de...if i change i'm sure i'll inform u guys....hehe...n i owes hold my hp wherever i go... :D so, dun worry lah..
wah...vip loo.....everywhere also hold ur phone.....too many admirer?? :rolleyes: