new new and new

hi. i guess i 'm a newbie here heh... i never seen this part of the forum b4 though... i've always been stuck in your shots side..... lancerfreak86.. i suppose your 18 since your name got 86 there.... if yes.. then me too... :P

i just wanna say... that i love honda intergra DC5 Type-R K20A ... i think it's the most superb car... for me..... when i see it .. my eyes are bedazzled by it's beauty ... ah... what a handsome car...
my goal is to have one ... rightnow i am just as happy with my airtrek turbo.. :D

Originally posted by acura@Aug 21 2004, 05:59 PM
hi. i guess i 'm a newbie here heh... i never seen this part of the forum b4 though... i've always been stuck in your shots side..... lancerfreak86.. i suppose your 18 since your name got 86 there.... if yes.. then me too... :P

i just wanna say... that i love honda intergra DC5 Type-R K20A ... i think it's the most superb car... for me..... when i see it .. my eyes are bedazzled by it's beauty ... ah... what a handsome car...
my goal is to have one ... rightnow i am just as happy with my airtrek turbo.. :D
ooo...yeah..i'm 18

lancerfreak86: cool... where u from??

osh: thx.. glad to be here... :D

erm...ok...dat's kinda far...n i dunno where de hell is it...hehe.... :P

haih~~i feel so bored to live here oredi...i wanna go somewhere outside SABAH!!! <_<

Just get a flight and come over to kl only la.......... :lol:

aiya...for u is diff mah...me, i stayed in sabah for 18 yrs oredi loh...of course boring lah...haih~~ now, got kschu here i'm not bored anymore....hehe... coz he can teman me dis...chit chat bullshit...haha...no lah...i hav fun when going out wif him...haha...he's kind...