New Honda City is coming to town

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Honda Malaysia is going to launch their new Honda City at 11 October, 2005.
Called the Honda sales lady and confirmed with her about the news above.

Time to visit Honda showroom.. :D

zero4 said:
bet bet freeedddd ah, logic is, after 2 years, everyone is 2 years older kzzzzzzzzzzzz

not talking bout logic, i mentioned this is becos da BETBET himself edi said "so fast edi 2 years ah" by that phrase automatically we can know that his brain cells is beginning to get old cos he cant even remember wat year is it NOW! amauahahahahhahahahaaa :biggrin:

fstrader said:
not talking bout logic, i mentioned this is becos da BETBET himself edi said "so fast edi 2 years ah" by that phrase automatically we can know that his brain cells is beginning to get old cos he cant even remember wat year is it NOW! amauahahahahhahahahaaa :biggrin:

aiyah, sei bet bet fredd ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh *use mp5 chase and shoot kau bet bet freddddddddd*

zero4 said:
aiyah, sei bet bet fredd ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh *use mp5 chase and shoot kau bet bet freddddddddd*

ahahahahahahahaaa wat is mp5? mp3 i know la sei BETBET !!! aahahhahahahahaAHAHAHHAA... :biggrin:

this zero4 and fred simply do thread hijack. :D

zero4, mp5 i dun have, Paintball marker want or not? :D

http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album101/37_G.sized.jpg​

its already launched in Thai

http://www.ccrfiber.com/images/1125921649/DSC07187.jpg

http://www.ccrfiber.com/images/1125921649/DSC07195.jpg

http://www.hondacity4u.com/en/index.html

frankly speaking, i think City Type Z "cunner". What do you guys think?
but iDSI and i-Vtec is new engine.. City Selling point.