New hks turbo timer

yeah..tis type 1 function is like apexi pen timer + rsm + pivot speedmeter.ok ma wit the price

so it's depend on the user of the car lo...

that why lor....dont where to put...ishk...if the price is rm600++...that one was so damn expensive for the small thing like HKS type 1...

must put infront of meter cluster wat... can act as speed meter ma & can lansi during TT ma..... just scare get break in only.....

yeah..tis type 1 function is like apexi pen timer + rsm + pivot speedmeter.ok ma wit the price

so it's depend on the user of the car lo...

in Malaysia, Living cost is low... thats why we ask for lower price for any gadget.... hehheee... lower price for petrol as well.... heheheh...

dontlah mod like that..bahaya wo....better we buy save our RM to buy nice thing....hehehehehehe

oh....when its will be arive ah bro?
bro,im paling to sell my brembo e8 good conditoon with endless brake pad...how much can i sell?

oh....when its will be arive ah bro?
bro,im paling to sell my brembo e8 good conditoon with endless brake pad...how much can i sell?

i oso dunno.... they said end of this month...

brembo E8 with pad, no rotor & brake lines..??

bout rm3.4-3.8k kua...

yeh ka......ok...thankz for the info bro....
i also try to find the source where to buy HKS type 1...
im also looking for boost controller.....