new drift area by gov

rps13_R

new drift area???

Anyone living in Seri Petaling???

Good News: Seri Petaling is getting a drift park

Any Food Nearby: Damn, almost 70% of Chinese KL and 40% of other races knows tat Seri Petaling is food everywhere

Any tyre shop: U bet just opposite
Any longkang: Also a lot, dun masuk longkang:D

Who is the operator: i also dun know but juz go drift therelah

wah....i need KE70!!!! nvm, wira also can "DRIFT", hahahahhaa

by the way, i need tires and also i need TORQUE

how come no drag areas?

Can have more info on the venue ah??.....Like entrance fees and so forth

yea man!! this is cool... how much entrance fees ? sure legal ka ? no uniform putih come kacau ah ? if got then everyday also i visit ooo
:D

sexycar said:
wow! isnt this the biggest lie ever been told on this drift forum

i agree...

i was there yesterday night and i've not seen any tracks or anything..

wish to have one and i really do hope i'm wrong about it cause it's so near to my house :) hehe can drift anytime then heehe

i dun think is true, n i dun think that is a right place for a track. but i hope it comes true.

donut: u live nearby there??? sure or not ??

I also think it won't be a drift track over in the middle of houses and offices... :eek:

Firstly I taught he mentioned was Petaling Jaya..but then scroll up back and see one more time..Sri PETALING?!?!?!?!?! 0_o

Apak itu...??

I agree with all those who say it was sort of lies...

because..that spot is the most important parking lot for all Sri Petaling staff to park their car....I think now at this moment already half full. Further more got pasar malam there ones...how can they sacrifice that for a drift park...

Illegal can lar...but the tar there is quite kasar also...

No offence here...but I take my breakfast nearly every sunday there becoz of lots of chicks there mar..hahhaa! ^_^

Still I prefer industrial area..hahaha!!! road as big as 3-4 treler lorry also can enter... And sometimes kenak tahan, salin ic..hahaha!! :D

Not a drift park, just an empty carpark. I think it belongs to Telekom, and there are people who park there to walk to the nearby restaurants. The tarmac is quite rough, and yes lots of longkang. I don't think it's a good idea to go and drift there as the place is surrounded by shop houses full of tenants. You might get into trouble.

aiyo...this one sure lie..big lies summore

that is a parking area..hmm and its not a drift area. but next to teh parking got one empty ground and also a bog bog empty gropund next to it but also i don;t think they will use these empty ground as drifting ground ....

summore..pasar malam every tuesday night..hm..they can make it la..but it's residential area..who gonna aprove/later teresa from DAP come and make complain

illegal can la..legal then..kakakkaka..laugh till my stomach bloat.