new drift area by gov

guys, its gonna be a parking space with ppl collect parking fees lol. the space is for PARKING..... not sure is a private one or goverment. no more drift track :( a stupid pondok then got ppl inside and need to pay. it the first parking space in seri petaling that need to pay!! SUCKS, even shopping centre free parking *SIGH:mad:

i did not say legal mah

But 1 thing for Sure and No Lie (i didnt lie also about the sri petaling)

Anyone of u know the road to Puchong from Bkt Jalil, there is one exit to some sort of housing development area, yesterday i went in there ( u head to the Pasar Borong Direction) u will c some shoplots newly built on your left and a little bit higher

wats the good news

there is a parking space equivalent to 80% of Shah Alam and two nice roundabout with nice tar road + no ppl disturbed as i go play yesterday until i finally can drift four cones 5 rounds no stop (tats take around 30 min) still wow no ppl disturbed

rps13_R said:
i did not say legal mah

Wow!!! then you're implying that the Goverment is invovled in illegal activites!!!!Should I contact the press and refer to you as the source?LOLOLOLOLOL

Please don't whack kau me...LOLOLOLOLOLOL

Skagee, u owe me one whack ler...dun ask people not to whack kau u ler... muahahahahahahaahahahahwoi rps13, dun tok cock ler..Donut not happi already...

i just saw one nice place to drift wan.in my point of view lahhhh.
play there once only.
don't shoot me if i m wrong.
that place is in /GETING HIGHLAND.
after passing thru the templer, the place is on ur left.
if not mistaken, that place is located around the big big stone there.
there is a car park.but bumpy.
i play one hour no uniform puith come oso.
next time u go genting try to spot that car park.

Firstly I love Kong ....

Secondly illegal drifting threads are prohibited in this forum and if you insist of posting illegal ones, please try to cover ur arse when you're out there drifting or else you'll get caught for being such a nuisance condemning private / gov property :) hehe.

Oh goverment it's into this?? wah lann...... ISA catch you then you know ah, simply say things... hehe. lock you up for 7 days for no reason then kacau kacau your backside hehe.

DONUT!!!

Firstly I love KonG????? :( I got boyfriend adee....unless got black label at bar fly ler :) muahahahahahaha

Secondly, how's ya happi hour yesterday?? Think go drink, ISA wont kacau my back side gua.... woi, last saturday Man Hunt final at LQ mar....those guy damn MAN ler...I like ler wahhhhh

='( Oh well... What to do lar..
Better luck and hopefully real good news soon...
Lets all keep our fingers crossed..
Pray!! Pray!!
Somemore today Hari Jumaat..
Sembahyang Jumaat okay..
Pray hard...

Ooopss!! Sorry.. Hope I didn't insult anyone here. If I did.. Sorry.. Minta maaf.

julie : thats so suck !!! but i love chow sing chee movies hehehe.. siu kai yik ngo chung yee sik hehehe

kong : oki lor, me, vincent, kenny,jeff, tina, Tom, tina's friend and 3 more stewardess brought by jeff (don't ask me name i don't know shit). Eh one day we go LQ together okie?? want to check out those horny guys that keep on touching me that day heheehe.

Sembahyang Jumaat? Err...how come suddenly attached to sembahyang already ones :D hahaha!!!

anyway, hmn...hahaha!! I do spotted another nice place. :D

No long comments...just a short place.

Locations: Desa "Shui Gong Yun"....

U translate and u will know.

RE_Amemiya

watch out for impromptu.... we go places... heheheh

:D

New Drift Park

Ayoooo....

Wrong Info Laa......

U Want To Know Where To Drift Ah?

In Side The Seri Petaling Balai Polis Parking Compound......

Surely Comeout News Paper One.....lol.....

Hahaha......

Haiya...
Me still beginner ma..
Dun dare to bring u to Drift...
U will make me more nervous....:P
All sifu wan to giv u a ride oso...:lol:
U going to AFOS...??